We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
18
7
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
7
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quick lunch salad logar valley dishes euro dessert view farm
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The Family room was spacious, the hotels' restaurant was superb! we ate dinner which was included on our HB stay and enjoyed it very much. First thing in the morning we tool bikes (free of charge to the hotels' guests) and headed to Rinka falls.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dundun0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

We stopped just to eat a quick lunch and end up spending couple of hours at this lovely place, the kids pet the gouts ,ran over the green call, the food was fresh and tasty and the staff very friendly!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Meytal Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We were there just for a lunch on a hot sunny day. We were sitting outside to enjoy the views but even if we had wanted to, I don't think sitting inside would have been possible. They don't have air conditioning and it was very smelly from the kitchen. Food was OK, but nothing special. It was quite inexpensive though. The place is good for a quick lunch in Logarska Dolina (valley) but there are other similar options you might try nearby.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruno_Croatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Did not stay at the pension, but did dine here twice, once for dinner and for lunch on a different day. Food was excellent. Well presented and on the inexpensive side based on quantity and quality. Fantastic location with great views up the valley from the outdoor terrace.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
Thank J D B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Been here for dinner and lunch, both meals were delicious (sadly didn0t stay here).
The service is excellent, as the food and the ambient.
The waitresses were friendly and you can eat in the outside terrace with a view of the landscape and mountains.

The prices are quite ok.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Jean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews