We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
18
7
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
7
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quick lunch salad logar valley dishes euro dessert view farm
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Had dinner here the one night we stayed in the Logar Valley. Filled with the local folks who were certainly enjoying themselves! We were here off season so just a few people in the restaurant. Food was home made and good. They had a reasonably priced fixed menu. Would recommend for a good spot within the park.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Friar76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

We stayed across the road @ farm Lenar, and they recommended that we'll eat here. We tried the restaurant twice.
The food was o.k., I think we went back out of convenience.
The location is very serene.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank monvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We enjoyed a really tasty dinner twice here. Cosy and quite atmosphere. There were two different menus each day. We had soup, main course, salad and dessert for reasonable price. Their mushroom soup (gobova juha) is great! Main dishes were also good. We felt vey welcomed here.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JJelena123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The Family room was spacious, the hotels' restaurant was superb! we ate dinner which was included on our HB stay and enjoyed it very much. First thing in the morning we tool bikes (free of charge to the hotels' guests) and headed to Rinka falls.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dundun0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

We stopped just to eat a quick lunch and end up spending couple of hours at this lovely place, the kids pet the gouts ,ran over the green call, the food was fresh and tasty and the staff very friendly!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Meytal Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews