We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pollenca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jamthomo
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place ”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just returned from a week in Pollenca. This villa was great . Location was perfect , kitchen and bathroom facilities are very modern and small swimming pool is a huge advantage during the summer afternoons . Any small problems we had were dealt with very quickly by the manager who lives very close and responds immediately to any questions . We did not have a car but the small street may cause some parking inconvenience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McV_UK
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Superb accommodation & location”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Really really lovely house that is presented extremely well. It really is a credit to Miquel the owner. We stayed for 6 days at the end of September, so end of the summer season and were delighted to find the place immaculate on arrival. Fruit, wine, water already supplied as is toilet roll so no need to rush out (supermarket around the corner but a great touch) it is very well thought out so flows well and would easily accommodate 5. If you're off to Pollenca my wife and I would strongly recommend staying.

Has BBC One / two / itv / channel 4 / 5 all on satellite and fast broadband. Everything is literally on your door step. Barbecue, plunge pool, sun terrace it's got the lot. Very relaxing :D

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jd0ts
Llandeilo, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Well situated comfortable and clean house in a lovely town.”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a really lovely stay here. The owner was very helpful and kind especially after a very late arrival as our luggage went missing and we were delayed whilst we sorted it out. The welcome fruit and drinks were a lovely touch, thank you. The house was immaculately clean, well equipped and comfortable. The plunge pool was refreshing and great fun for our grandson particularly. He also loved the music in the shower and having an extra bathroom near the plunge pool was excellent. A lovely place all round with everything you need close by.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
382caroly...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Another fab holiday at Casa Aina”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

3 years running we've stayed. Absolutely love Pollensa & Casa Aina is ideally located. MIquel the owner doesn't speak much English but thank heavens for Google translate!
The townhouse is on the road where the Moors & Christians go through in their battle during Patrona week. Owners live locally so can attend if any problems. It's lovely to come back to the townhouse after a day out & be able to walk into the town (2mins) for dinner or cook in & go for a night cap. Lovely accommodation. Booking up for next year already!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PedalsMov...
Balmain, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
351 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 208 helpful votes
“Perfect Pollenca Townhouse”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

For us Casa Aina was perfect. Located in a quiet side street minutes from everything you could possibly need... Restaurants, shops, banks, bars etc etc. The townhouse was spotlessly clean with all everything well maintained & in working order. The kitchen is well equipped with lots of pots, pans, dishes etc. The plunge pool was great in the hot afternoons when returning from a day out & about. The arrival & depart instructions were very easy to follow. The owners greeted us warmly & offered us there assistance with anything we may of needed during our 3 week stay. Highly recommended if your planning on visiting Pollenca.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SallykBat...
Bath
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great second visit”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Had 3 nights at the end of May for a mums and daughter trip. Once again the house was perfect and both Sofia ( booking) and owner Miquel very helpful.
Girls enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed the new sun loungers in the terrace.
This is a fab little house for a stay in pollensa
Thank you for letting us share your oasis once again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing