We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, spacious villa. Great view and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
pool night
garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pollenca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NikkiP1
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, spacious villa. Great view and location”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in June with 5 adults and 1 toddler aged 2 1/2 yrs. My son loved the swimming pool and was in it everyday and loved running around the garden. We loved the shaded terraced area to escape the heat and eat breakfast and dinner. A 20 mins walk into old Town Pollensa which was a very pleasant walk. Port de Pollenca beach was great and family friendly, in fact everywhere we went there were loads of families with small children. The owners met us on arrival and very friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this villa and would love to return one day. Only one thing that would have been great considering we had a small child with us and that's a pool alarm or similar. Of course there was always someone watching our son and he was very good at not going near the pool by himself, but maybe a pool alarm would have provided a bit more peace of mind.
Such a relaxing and lovely holiday and would love to visit again. .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2latemick...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Faultless”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have just returned from a fantastic week at the villa. 2 families with 3 children and we couldn't fault it. The location is peaceful and within easy reach of everything you would ever need. The pool and outside spaces are superb and the owners very friendly and easy to contact. We loved every minute and will hopefully return next year. Thank you Antonio y pep for letting us stay in you wonderful house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard81...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Just got back from a lovely relaxing week at this quiet spacious villa located a short quiet walk from the heart of Pollensa.

Ideal for a quiet family holiday. The villa is a lot more spacious than the photos suggest. Lots of shaded areas as well as a superb barbecue and pool.

Lots of decent restaurants less than a 20min walk away. No neighbours to disturb you.

I will be back with the the family/friends at some point in the future.

The owners were very accommodating and easy to contact. Don't be put off by the lack of reviews (this was my main concern!).




Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2016
Thank you very much for your review , we are very happy that you have spend a good holidayas in the villa can baster, you are a good clients.
Thak you very much .We hope to see you egain
Jose & Antonia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gillypick
Manchester
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“100% happy”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were a party of two families with teens and young children and stayed for 2 weeks. This villa was clean and spacious and met our needs 100%. The villa inside is spacious and the kitchen well stocked. It was clean on arrival and the towels were changed 3 times in the 2 week period and the bedding once.
The grounds are lovely and well tended by Pepe most days. We were also lucky enough to receive regular supplies of his home grown tomatoes. The pool is wonderful and a really good size. The sunbeds are comfy. The are plenty of seating areas and the huge terrace is cool when wanting to escape the Majorcan sun.
There are so many good restaurants a short drive away and Eroski (Majorcan supermarket) is really great, a 5 min drive. Pollensa town is a 20 minute walk away and there are a couple of old squares with outdoor restaurants.
Overall we were really pleased :-)

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annep36
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We can't compliment this villa enough. It is spacious, well equipped, clean and in a fabulous location. Antonia speaks very good English. Her husband brought us freshly grown water melon and tomatoes whilst there. We had a leak from the boiler early one morning but after ringing Antonia, she arrived in 15 mins, organised a repairman and returned to have it repaired within a couple of hours. Excellent service.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing