We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
39
15
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
15
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main hotel the garden pool area small pool on arrival close to the hotel lovely room breakfast was included old town this family run hotel comfy bed lovely hotel the main square honesty bar short break small hotel air con ana
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Faultless stay, good location, beautiful room, great breakfast, very nice people. We would like to visit the area again and would make this hotel our first choice. Lots to see and do near by and Pollenca is stunning.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank janem4468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Me and my husband stayed here for 4 nights at the end of March. We stayed in room 2 'La Patrona' in the main hotel. Our room was fantastic with a four poster bed and a jacuzzi bath. It was very spacious and looked out to the front of the hotel.
We found everyone in the hotel to be very friendly and accommodating and always had a smile on their faces.
Breakfast was absolutely delicious with lots of homemade goodies which varied daily. The only thing I would say is that they could do with a bit of music in the breakfast room as it was so quiet some days you could hear a pin drop!
The garden area is beautiful and there is a very relaxing sun room with books and some gym equipment.
We are so happy we chose this hotel, the attention to detail is fantastic and we loves our stay here. We would highly recommend it and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 46Kelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

We spent three nights here while enjoying Pollensa. Our room was spacious, very comfortable, and tastefully appointed. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was a generous array of meats, cheeses, breads, fruits, and ready-made hot options.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank WalkingSusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this small boutique hotel over New Year and back again for a Spring break in March. Lovely hotel with nicely decorated rooms and very comfy beds. We have stayed both in the main hotel and in the newer block of modern rooms across the road, both fabulous. Breakfast is varied with selection of fruit, a hot plate and homemade cakes. The jams are made by the family and are delicious incl orange, lemon, apricot and cherry. Ana and her father the proprietors are very attentive and couldn't do more to make your stay very enjoyable. Highly recomnended.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

We visited Hotel Son Sant Jordi in winter time, in the end of december. The hotel is family ran, with nice and friendly personnel. It has rooms both in the hotel, but also in separate building on the other side of the street. The location is great, near to the town center and shopping streets, but still quiet and calm corner. We had a room in the first floor in the separate building, right next to the street. Our windows were facing the street, but there were no noises from the street. The room was modern and stylish, with wide beds and good pillows. There was a TV, kettle and coffee kit, microwave oven, fridge and safe. Bathroom was clean and big, shower water was warm, but the pressure was slightly low. Wifi did not work properly in the room. There was also air conditioning. Room was slightly cold and airconditioning could not be adjusted. Room was clean and cleaned daily. Breakfast was included to the room price and it was really good. This is nice, stylish and cosy hotel in central location in Pollenca town center.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaimaani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThefamilySalas, Propietario at Hotel Son Sant Jordi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Kaimaani,

Thank you for your posting and for taking the time to share your feedback . We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us in Pollensa town and in our cosy little hotel. Your feedback has been shared with the team in order we can improve the pressure water and inform better how works the air aconditioning / heating system, in question is of a sufficient standard to ensure a comfort stay for all of our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you again for your comments which help us to improve

with best regards from Sunny Pollensa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews