We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hostal mit persönlicher Atmosphäre”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Soller
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hostal Villa Primavera
Ranked #28 of 37 Hotels in Soller
Reviewed 9 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Monika N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Hostal Villa Primavera
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stefanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gaidi2611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rudi P P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Suite ist eine gute Wahl, groß, gemütlich, mit Sat-TV und 2 kleinen Balkonen, echt schön.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CordGhazale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tinaw449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Soller hotels
0.6 mi away
Aparthotel Soller Beach
Aparthotel Soller Beach
#7 of 8 in Port de Soller
182 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Los Geranios
Hotel Los Geranios
#6 of 8 in Port de Soller
200 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Ona Mar-bell
Hotel Ona Mar-bell
#35 of 37 in Soller
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Citric Hotel Soller
Citric Hotel Soller
#31 of 37 in Soller
359 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Eden Nord
Hotel Eden Nord
#23 of 37 in Soller
277 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#24 of 37 in Soller
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Villa Primavera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Villa Primavera

Address: Carretera Puerto Soller 44 | E-07108 Port de Soller, 07108, Soller, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Soller
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Soller
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Soller
#17 Romantic Hotel in Soller
Price Range: £39 - £166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hostal Villa Primavera 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Also Known As:
Hostal Villa Primavera Soller, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing