We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Ca'n Quatre

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ca'n Quatre
Ranked #15 of 37 Hotels in Soller
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We spent an enjoyable week in Soller at the Can Quatre The finca is excellent with very spacious rooms (garden suite no 10) with fabulous surroundings. Breakfast outside every morning was a real treat with plenty of choice. All the staff were superb

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alex T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (134)
There are newer reviews for Ca'n Quatre
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2014

We stayed here for a week and it was incredible. We went with our whole family 16 of us and it was perfect for all of us (ages 1-70!) Llum and her team couldn't have been more helpful and recommended some fab restaurants and beaches. When we ate in the food was fabulous especially the paella! The rooms were beautifully decorated and cool as it was very hot! Perfect location Sollier is beautiful and yet still unspoilt. Incredible place for families and couples

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Ca'n Quatre was a wonderful place to stay just a few minutes from central Soller. The location is perfect if you are looking for a more relaxed atmosphere (relative to Palma) with access to hiking and cycling trails. The staff is very warm and helpful and I could not have had a better visit to Mallorca!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jec8c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We had a wonderful week at Can Quatre, very helpful, friendly staff, lovely surroundings, room large and comfortable and pool area was very relaxing. Would have liked more choice for lunch/dinner so we didn't have to walk into town every day but apart from that would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank countrygirl15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Having spent a week in Pollenca in a delightful villa with our offspring & boys we were ready for what Can Quatre had to offer. From the first greeting we knew we had arrived at the right spot!
Ever.y aspect of our 6 days was perfection. The staff made sure you enjoyed every moment.
Our room was spacious & comfortable, including the balcony. Breakfast was as good as it gets anywhere. Our 2 dinners were special & much enjoyed. Relaxing poolside was bliss.
We have every intention of returning, perhaps even sharing the delights with friends!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DLB29BVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay - huge room with cot, yummy breakfast with fresh orange juice, polite service and a beautiful pool area

Reason we didn't give it a 5 - lunch options very limited (may be the time of year?), the dinner was pretty basic (better choice in the town), but would still very much recommend

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Chrismema09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

We were really in need of a relaxing break and found it here in this lovely Finca. The staff and the environment were all just perfect. In easy reach of restaurants and a short taxi ride to some really special places such as Bens D'avalls with its special views and wonderful menu. If you want a break that does not place any demands on you in a beautiful, tranquil setting, this is it!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ROL_L50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Soller hotels
2.2 mi away
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa
#3 of 8 in Port de Soller
858 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ca's Curial
Ca's Curial
#2 of 37 in Soller
453 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ca'n Roses
Ca'n Roses
#14 of 37 in Soller
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Finca Ca's Sant
Finca Ca's Sant
#8 of 37 in Soller
225 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel L'Avenida
Hotel L'Avenida
#3 of 37 in Soller
547 reviews
0.9 mi away
Finca Ca N'Ai
Finca Ca N'Ai
#13 of 37 in Soller
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ca'n Quatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ca'n Quatre

Address: Cami de la Villalonga 16, 07100, Soller, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Soller
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Soller
#9 Family Hotel in Soller
#10 Romantic Hotel in Soller
#11 Luxury Hotel in Soller
Price Range: £196 - £443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ca'n Quatre 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A little charming boutique hotel, 10 rooms with the luxus of the simplicity. Located in the Valley of Soller one of the most beautiful places in Mallorca! Just come and let us take care of you ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Ca'n Quatre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ca`n Quatre Hotel Soller
Ca'n Quatre Soller, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing