We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
Breakfast in garden Sitting room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Entrance
Breakfast in garden
Sitting room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallway and sitting room
`Hall way and entrance to master bedroom
Master bedroom with ensuite
Master bedroom with ensuite
Bedroom with two singles
Main bathroom
Garden and bathroom
Terrace and sun loungers
`View of garden from above
Port Soller
Sunset at Port Soller
Port Soller harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Soller, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jane C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A beautiful cozy apartment tucked away in a quiet spot but very close to beach and restaurants. Liz is very helpful and welcoming and has lots of useful local information at her fingertips.
A perfect base for walking, cycling, dining, lazy beach days, boating and more. Were coming back for a third visit!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you and see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
derekbell...
Washington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Close to all amenities, great apartment. LIz was fantastic, helping with walking routes and arranging airport taxi. Would highly recommend.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baris d
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We found this place after having searched a few review sites and it sounded perfect for our needs. And how right we were!
Liz who rents the property does a sterling job when it comes to attention to detail. The reason we chose Villa Nicole is because we wanted a quiet, self contained space in pleasant surroundings and convenient to get around.
The villa is a 2 minute stroll from the marina so not on top of a steep hill like some others. It has a beautiful private garden, bbq and even a garage. Inside was everything we would need and more. There was a thorough guide for the property and the town alongside some very good recommendations.
To top it all, a fridge full of beer and wine as a welcome gift. We found this place to be perfect for everything we wanted to do while in Port de Soller. Liz and Martin were very welcoming and pleasant company and we look forward to seeing them again next year. We might even rent the property upstairs and have a big family holiday, there is so much more to explore in this part of Mallorca.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Thank you so much and hope to see you both again. Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Granielle
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Villa Nicole is excellent: extremely well equipped, clean and updated. It's really conveniently situated for public transport, shops and the beach. Liz is warm and welcoming and helpful with advice and information e.g. arranging a taxi pick up.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
321 reviews
113 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 199 helpful votes
“Just what we have always been looking for!”
Reviewed 13 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I have been visiting Mallorca for thirty years, both as a tourist in my own right, but also as a leader of groups on 'Adventure Holiday'. Port Soller has always been on my itinerary, and I just wish that my wife and I had found Villa Nicole years ago! We have always stayed at the Hotel Es Port or the Hotel Marina, which are both excellent, but the Villa Nicole is just what we have always wanted as regards privacy, space, location, facilities, and of course value of money. From Egyptian Cotton towels from John Lewis, to a selection of coffee machines to choose from - this cosy apartment has it all. The garden area was a huge bonus, with room to lay out, or chill out, or eat el fresco. The owner, Liz, was amazing - from a fully comprehensive welcome and explanation about everything, to a fridge full of wine and beer, and time to sit down and chat to my wife. Highly recommended! I understand that her two-bedroom above is now available for rent, so you could combine both apartments and have three bedrooms if needed. You can book her direct through Home Away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and facilities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven J
Milton Keynes
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fab”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in August 2014

We stopped here for a long weekend. We were given a very warm welcome plus a fridge full of cold beer by Liz who made us most welcome.

The apartment is large and well appointed with everything you could need.

It is also only a 2 minute walk (if that) to the beach and all the restaurants but is tucked away in a quiet little road.

Sollier is a fab place and would love to come back some time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beer in fridge
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horsham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing