We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved Villa Ana! We'll be back!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa ana

casa de piedra y muy tranquila en un hermoso pueblo!!!!!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
casa de piedra y muy tranquila en un hermoso pueblo!!!!!!!
Un buen desayuno en la mejor situación... Tranquilidad absoluta!!!
Paisajes espectaculares y relax total...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
casa de piedra y muy tranquila en un hermoso pueblo!!!!!!!
Un buen desayuno en la mejor situación...
Tranquilidad absoluta!!!
Paisajes espectaculares y relax total...
!!!
montañas alrededor
cocina util y muy equipada!
sala comedor espaciosa
cuarto de baño con ducha enorme
El puerto de Sóller, el mas impresionante!!!!!
cuarto de baño con ducha enorme..
habitacion grande y con salida terraza y piscina.
casa de piedra y muy tranquila en un hermoso pueblo!!!!!!!!!!
!!!
espectacular Sóller
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Soller, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ianchel
London, Uk
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Loved Villa Ana! We'll be back!”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at Villa Ana and we definitely plan to return. It is well located, within 10-15 minutes walk of the centre of Soller and yet in a semi-rural setting, surrounded by lemon trees and with beautiful mountain views from the lovely, clean saltwater pool. The accommodation is spacious and very well equipped, including a separate pantry/utility room with washing machine as well as a dishwasher and Nespresso machine in a very nice kitchen. The main living room is comfortable and welcoming and the bedrooms likewise.

Toni is a generous and kind host, flexible on arrival and departure times and also turned up on two mornings to leave us pastries from one of the excellent local bakeries, which we really appreciated. Access by car is fine once you are used to the tight corners and the parking space is right by the house. The location also means that you can get to Port de Soller in around 10 minutes by car, as well as on to the main road to Palma. Highly recommended for families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnie151
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
64 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This villa is perfect. Our family of 4 stayed here for two weeks and had to drag ourselves off to the airport. Toni is lovely- quick to respond to emails, very friendly but unobtrusive. His house is at the end of the drive which we really liked because we knew if we had any problems, he would be easy to find (not that we had any problems!).

The photos don't do justice to the villa. The mountains are closer than they appear and there are glorious views in every direction. Inside, it is all wonderful- tiled floors and wooden beams, both cosy and airy at the same time. There is a deck of cards and various fiction books in English above the fireplace.

The villa is extremely well equipped and for food shopping: there is a Spar about a 5 minute walk away or a larger Eroski about 25 minutes on foot. Town is a 10-15 walk through lovely quiet streets.

The pool is pure bliss- I could have floated on a lounger looking at the mountains all day (did I mention the views? :+). )

We would love to come back to stay in this villa again one day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iain536
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa in a perfect setting”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a fantastic, charming villa that exceeded our expectations. It's in a beautiful setting, within a lemon grove, approximately 10 minutes walk from the edge of Soller. It is perfectly equipped and has a terrace that has sunny and shady areas all day long. The main bedroom has doors opening directly onto the terrace, with views over the pool and surrounding mountains - absolutely stunning! The pool was beautiful and clean. Toni was very friendly and helpful and brought us fresh pastries for breakfast a couple of times. We recommend this villa highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsLT5
Fife, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely villa!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Villa Ana with our 2 young sons and absolutely loved it there! It is beautifully decorated throughout and is very clean and comfortable. The area is stunning with amazing views wherever you look. The local grocery shop is a 10 minute walk away and the centre of Soller a further 5-10 minutes. Toni is a fantastic host from the first time we enquired about the villa to the day we left, always quick to answer emails and super friendly. We would highly recommend the villa and hope to return one day in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meander66...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic homely villa”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic week at Villa Ana.
Quiet, pretty location and the villa is just perfect.
The owner is super friendly, excellent communication and even brought us breakfast one morning.

Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alistair...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great sized villa in a private location but close to Soller town”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We've stayed in several villas in Soller and keep returning to this beautiful part of Mallorca. Villa Ana is certainly top of the list of those so far. Easy to find (you can even see the entrance on Google street view) the villa is separated from the adjacent villas by lovely lemon groves providing privacy as well as a beautiful view of the mountains. Wifi is good >5M and the kitchen and bathroom are well appointed and modern. The pool is a great size with a deep and shallow end. I believe its a salt water one too. The villa's kitchen has a Nespresso machine and an orange juicer along with all the normal utensils you'd expect. The Bathroom has an over-the-head rain shower head along with additional shower jets.
The master bedroom is a great size and has doors that open up onto the terrace and pool area. All rooms include separate air conditioning units.
Great communication and a friendly welcome from Toni along with some delicious sweet buns part-way through the week.
We loved it so much that my wife's parents have already booked it for next year.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahShap...
Burley in Wharfedale, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just Lovely”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I wanted a place that was peaceful with moutain views , had rustic charm , space and yet within walking distance of resturants and shops.
This place was just perfect .
Toni was v helpful, the place was clean and well equiped, and Toni's mothers baking was heavenly ( Thanks for that nice surprise ).
We read the tips about getting a small car but at the airport what we had booked wasn't available so we were upgraded to an SUV..... noooo !! stick to a small car .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing