We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfy stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Time to relax exclusive self contained accomodation for two with exclusive use of the private pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Time to relax exclusive self contained accomodation for two with exclusive use of the private pool.
Fully registered.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Time to relax exclusive self contained accomodation for two with exclusive use of the private pool.
Fully registered.
Pool open from April until October Private use
Exclusive use of private swimming pool at Casa Siempre
Time to relax
La Casita at Casa Siempre on the banks of the River Ebro
Spring at Casa Siempre
Sit on the terrace to enjoy a glass of cold Cava
Comfortable double bed all bedding provided
Shower room all towels provided
Tivenys Village
Enjoy spectacular sunsets
Fresh Orange Juice for breakfast....pick your own when in season if you like.
Visit the Cathedral in Tortosa
There are three Knights Templar castles within easy reach
Swim in the cool waters of the Gorge at Font Calde
Horta St Joan a favorite of Picasso.Visit the Picasso exhibition in the village.
Spectacular events in and around the Terres del Ebro
Bird watching????This is the place for you
Wildlife in abundance
Vinaros Carnival...not to be missed.Visit in Febuary
The Wells Catfish.....they grow to six foot in the River Ebro
There is no kitchen in La Casita but with a choice of wonderful resturants why cook?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Tortosa, Terres de l'Ebre, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
P0PPY2
Edenbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Comfy stay”
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Nothing is too much trouble for the hosts we had a comfortabke stay with kovely breakfast and pool use, ideal after a days touring the unspoilt and uncrowded area

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliver D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic as ever!”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just as good as we remembered it. Our little boys love playing in the pool, whilst we relaxed in the sunshine. Wonderful hosts with plenty of recommendations, they clearly have a great knowledge of the local area.

Hope to see you again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your review. we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kip B
Emerald Isle, North Carolina, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect cottage with wonderful hosts in a lush beautiful setting.”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We absolutely loved our stay at La Casita Casa Siempre!
The casita is beautifully and tastefully renovated with all the luxuries anyone would want. The grounds are beautifully landscaped, flowering potted tropical plants galore, in the midst of a large citrus orchard. A crystal clear swimming pool and the gently cascading water feature that empties into a koi pond complete the relaxing outdoor atmosphere.
The hosts are extremely knowledgeable about the area and are very friendly and engaging.
They made us feel right at home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Thank you so much. We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliver D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A lovely countryside getaway in rural Spain.”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A lovely countryside getaway in rural Spain. The Casita is a perfect little house - bedroom, bathroom, and lounge (where our kids slept). It's surrounded on all sides by orange and mandarins giving a sense of privacy and serenity. The kids loved the swimming pool, and exploring the countryside. Lyn and Ian are wonderful hosts, with plenty of recommendations of things to see and do, as well as all the best places to eat and drink. I'd recommend it to everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed meeting you and your lovely boys.We hope you come and stay again sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fmilyof5
Derbyshire
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fifth visit. Wonderful”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just back from our fifth visit. Was wonderful time. Beautiful casita. Spotlessly clean with water, coffee making facilities. Even milk provided for first cuppa. Great local knowledge from our hosts. Lovely pool. Fridge in room and kettle plus use of BBQ. Large supermarket ten mins drive and McDonald's. Plenty of beaches to drive to. Plus theme park an hour away. Plenty to do in a trip out but beautiful relaxing rural location for true relaxing holiday. Best of both worlds Very good value for money

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for our review. we look forward to your next visit. It was a great pleasure to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayma...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sublime”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Casita, gardens, pool, scenery, eating out , exploring, peace and quiet, all superb.

Great welcoming hosts. Nothing too much trouble. Highly recommended and would come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review .We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DCR1984
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing casita”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great week in this gorgeous little casita in a lovely part of Spain. Breakfast fantastic . Very relaxing and cosy. Great for fishing, sight seeing or just chilling by the pool. we have been made to feel very welcome. Already planning next trip back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you for your great review. Wonderful to meet you and look forward to your next visit later in the year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing