We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in Turkey”
Review of Han Royal Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eskisehir
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Han Royal Hotel
Ranked #7 of 30 Eskisehir B&B and Inns
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Thanks to this hotel and staff the week in Eskisehir was a highlight in our five weeks holiday in Turkey. We enjoyed the great hospitality, the outstanding service, the nice, clean and confortables rooms and the delicious breakfast. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helly05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2013

Even for budget travellers usually looking for hostels and not for hotels, the Han Royal is a good choice. Calm, clean rooms, helpfull staff, delicious breakfast in the little court, free and well working wifi and very reasonable prices - we would definetely suggest a stay in Han Royal.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HannaUnterwegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This is a lovely small hotel located in Odunpazarı. Odunpazarı is a very lively place but this hotel is although walking distance to all the attractions still remains in quite area. Very clean, reasonable price (tax and breakfast included), helpfull staff. Hotel rooms are spacious and have all the reqired items Fridge, TV, internet. I was very happy with the Hotel and will definetely return back when visiting Eskişehir.

Room Tip: They have 2 types of rooms: standard and rooms with kitchennette. All DBL beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esra70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2012

We had a lovely stay here. The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous, the services were as promised, and the location is in the "old town" area that is scenic and enjoyable for walking. The rooms were larger than in comparable hotels during our trip. While more expensive hotels can have some fancier furnishings, everything was acceptable for us.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Necmi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank ofealoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Güner G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eskisehir hotels
0.3 mi away
Abaci Konak Otel
Abaci Konak Otel
#9 of 38 in Eskisehir
194 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tasigo Hotels Eskisehir Bademlik Termal
1.4 mi away
Ibis Eskisehir
Ibis Eskisehir
#4 of 38 in Eskisehir
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Cinas Hotel
Cinas Hotel
#6 of 30 in Eskisehir
23 reviews
2 mi away
The Merlot Hotel Eskisehir
The Merlot Hotel Eskisehir
#6 of 38 in Eskisehir
130 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beyoglu Palace Termal Otel
Beyoglu Palace Termal Otel
#20 of 38 in Eskisehir
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Han Royal Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Han Royal Hotel

Address: Dede Mah. Kalender Sok. No 5, Eskisehir 26030, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Eskisehir Province > Eskisehir
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in Eskisehir
Number of rooms: 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing