We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“big crowd,good broast”
Review of Sugar Bun

Sugar Bun
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Asian, Barbecue, Fast food
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“big crowd,good broast”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

if you visit here with your family and friend i think you enjoy the time with big crowd, their set lauch and dinner are great with broast chicken. and you can test sweet and fastfood also .

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank sam m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    13
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chittagong City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nasi lemark hungry......”
Reviewed 11 February 2014

My favourite Malaysian food available in Chittagong, last 4 years i went so many times in bangla life, some times with my friends or alone i went this place, their menu slightly different from other restaurants, that why i liked, normally i ate nasi lemark package, its cheap & you must get nutrious also, after finish eating you can gte the desert also there with baskin & robbins, you must get international foos With ice cream there, their having small kids playing centre 2nd floor, they have good capacity to keep the customers, workers also caring the customers very politely, i saw they have good facilities to attract the customers......

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thivagaran T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chittagong City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
67 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Best of its kind.”
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Its a place in the heart of the city. GEC. Its a nice place with lots of facilities.
Price is good. Food quality and quantity is good. Bakery is also awesome. This is a one stop place. You go there you can have fast foods. Bakery for take aways. Baskin and Robbins icecream. As well as coffe corner. And kids zone. So for friends its a nice place to hangout. For family its a big place to enjoy. For business person its a place well settled. Overall this place is nice to hangout. staffs are well trained and nice in behaviour. Only problems they have is there car park. Very little car park only 4-5 cars can park. Wish they had nice car park for self driven owners.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank iqchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chittagong City, Bangladesh
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Food Quality was good. Lots of variation. Well Dressed. Well Behaved. Located in the Heart of the City

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad_Hasanul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“food”
Reviewed 30 July 2013

food is normal here... as it is near from chittagong ,i usually go there

but i like the black forest cake. which is downstairs. but hate the icecream here. overpriced bad icecreams......................... mmm. toilet is good and hygenic.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers who viewed Sugar Bun also viewed

Chittagong City, Chittagong Division
Chittagong City, Chittagong Division
 
Chittagong City, Chittagong Division
Chittagong City, Chittagong Division
 

Been to Sugar Bun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing