We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My Wedding Villa dream come true !”
Coconut Palm Villa - 3 Bedrooms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coconut Palm Villa - 3 Bedrooms
Coconut Palm Villa - 3 Bedrooms Coconut Palm Villa - 3 Bedrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Coconut Palm Villa - 3 Bedrooms
Coconut Palm Villa - 3 Bedrooms
Coconut Palm Villa - 3 Bedrooms
Steps from Meads Bay Beach - one of the world's best beaches
Beach chairs and umbrellas set up on Meads Bay for the exclusive use of our guests
Lounging by the pool
Welcome Basket in each villa
The living room features a large flat screen cable television and free Wi-Fi
The living room features French doors that open onto the pool deck
Coconut Palm Villa features a fully equipped granite counter kitchen w/ state-of-the-art appliances
The dining room accommodates six persons
Colorful tableware
Outdoor dining on the lanai
The Poolside Master Suite is in its own building for ultimate privacy and opens onto the pool
Colorful pillows
The Poolside Master Suite offers an en-suite bathroom
The Poolside Master Suite Bathroom
The Poolside Master Suite outdoor shower
The Poolside Master Suite's soaking tub
The Poolside Master Suite's soaking tub
The Poolside Master Suite's indoor shower
The Gardner Master Suite features French doors that open onto the tropical garden and flat screen TV
Colorful pillows
The Garden Master Suite en-suite bathroom
The Garden Master Suite indoor shower
Coconut Palm Villa's Guest Suite
Colorful pillows
Colorful pillows
Coconut Palm Villa's Guest Suite bathroom
Coconut Palm Villa's Guest Suite indoor shower
The tower gazebo with stunning ocean views
Free tennis at Carimar Beach Club and steps from Meads Bay Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Long Bay Village, Anguilla

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cmpscorp
Haverhill, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“My Wedding Villa dream come true !”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Coconut Villa the week of our wedding. The villa is spotless, and very beautiful, the views are spectacular and it is very private.. The staff is very friendly and very accommodating. Just a short walk from sparkling meads bay and delishous restaurants, a short drive to the market if you want to cook or grill. The kitchen is equiped with everything you need. We had our wedding reception catered by the pool and was everything I have dreamed of. Thank you to the amazing staff for making my fairytale week a reality!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
postingtr...
Norwalk
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa for friends or family”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This spacious three-bedroom villa had everything. It was fully equipped for family dinners, had a lovely clean pool, Wi-Fi that worked upstairs, excellent air conditioning In the bedrooms. The living room had a large flatscreen TV. The location was within a short walk to Meads Bay Beach and the wonderful Blanchard's beach shack and restaurant. The house and patio are was kept clean and meticulous by the Friendly and polite housekeeping and grounds staff. Clean towels and linens every day. There were five of us staying at this house and there was plenty of room and privacy for everyone. Our concierge, Catherine, was there for any assistance we needed and responded to all questions promptly. She was really a godsend for us . We highly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawless10...
Golden, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury accommodations in paradise!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodations were absolutely wonderful! The villa was extremely comfortable and spacious. The private pool was a great feature that was used frequently, and housekeeping, staffing and the overall service were great. We had all of our needs met to communicate with the outside world when we chose to, and the seclusion and peace to unwind at all times. The villa location is ideal with short walking access to beautiful Meads Bay and some of the best dining options on the island. We would definitely stay here again and we highly recommend the villa to any others seeking a quite and luxurious stay within a tropical paradise.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeachBumB...
CT
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Private Beautiful at The Most Beautiful Beach”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Love Coconut Palm and Beach Palm Villas. The villas looks brand new with colorful pillows, beautiful furniture, comfortable beds. I loved the soaking tub and outdoor shower in Coconut. Each villa has a refreshing pool that is kept nice and clean. We also love the crows nest on top that is shaded with great ocean views. Great for cocktails and the sunset. The kitchens are huge and modern with granite and everything we need to cook. We can walk right across the street to an incredible white beach and they set up beach chairs and umbrellas for the guests. We can walk 50 yards to Blanchards Beach Shack for lunch and drinks. Coming back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing