We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada West Memphis
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(West Memphis)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Hampshire Inn(West Memphis)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(West Memphis)
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$39
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homegate Inn & Suites(West Memphis)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel(West Memphis)
US$98
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Express Inn(West Memphis)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
146
194
128
66
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
194
128
66
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbiscuitswould stay here againnew orleansyogurtsausageroom keyeggshot breakfastservice roadno elevatorbreakfast barabove averagewaffle makerone night staybeale street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Good place to choose if you have work around West Memphis industrial area, good house keeping, Fast Wifi at all times, breakfast & friendly staff. Have some nearby entertainment POI for spending some time. No nearby restaurants to eat nearby, as this is on a High-way.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mahesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Thank you so much for the great review. We are happy that your chose our property for your recent lodging needs and invite you to return again when in our area. We appreciate the great review also!!!

Sincerely,

Deloris Jones, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Easy to find. Like to stay here as it's just about at my half way point on my yearly trek to Ohio from Texas. This was our 3rd stay in 3 years and it has stayed fairly consistent. Roomy parking lot. Check in was smooth. Room was nice, clean, quiet. Considering the hotel is right on 40 and when your outside you can barely hear someone talking because of the traffic, it's amazing that none of this noise reached our room. Pool is kind of small but kids had fun in it. Decent breakfast with all the typical hotel breakfast items, was kept well supplied and kept us going til after lunchtime. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2013

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your choosing Ramada West Memphis for your recent travel needs. Thank you also for the great reveiw. Please remember us in the future when you are in our area, we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Deloris Jones, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews