We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Hotel(West Memphis)
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(West Memphis)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homegate Inn & Suites(West Memphis)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Express Inn(West Memphis)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
12
19
23
17
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
19
23
17
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafe areanice folksroom was cleanwithin walking distancedowntown memphisbeale streetcasinoraces
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Nice place but location was trickey to. Navigate at night due to interstate highways but inn was decent I have no complaint price good clean rooms pet friendly AC was ice cold. I wound definetly ook a night or two at this inn

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sholix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

Will stay again. Staff was nice, room was clean, breakfast wasn't the best but we were going out for breakfast anyway. It was a great value. The rate was cheap but you couldn't tell by the room. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Out of all the hotels we could've chosen I'm glad we stayed here.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I stayed a couple of nights here, and that was all I needed, as my main reason was for visiting Graceland across the river. The breakfast here gets low marks! Not good! Everything else got a pass mark! Staff were friendly - one lady had a cool southern accent! There are places close buy where you can pickup food. I was travelling on a budget so this is what I expected - so it suited me at the end of the day.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JK1791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

The staff is very nice an friendly. ...they go well out of their way to make u feel at home......the management is great .....they provided a shuttle to get me to an from school....if ever in west memphis again...I would love to stay their again!!!!!!....Michael h.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loverman559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014 via mobile

We stopped by this motel on our way home from TX., in Feb. We liked it so much, we stopped again this past Dec. This will be our go to stop from now on. It was quiet, clean, and close to any kind of restaurant you could want, I recommend this motel to everyone.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank gmamafizzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews