We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really close to Beale Street”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof Inn West Memphis
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in West Memphis
Apeldoorn, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
277 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Really close to Beale Street”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

Not the newest Red Roof, but good enough for the money spend, the staff is friendly, the room is nice and clean, there are restaurants close bye, only like 6/7 miles from Beale street, the Gibson factory tour and the Sun studio's.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DiabloDesigns v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    15
    19
    15
    28
See reviews for
18
23
7
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Marietta, GA
Level Contributor
54 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

We stayed here one night because they allow dogs and we always travel with our little dog. We had the superior king room (room 120) and the room itself was large and seemed clean. Unfortunately, when we were ready to sleep, the a/c started rattling and was extremely noisy. Luckily, it was a cool night so we were able to just use the fan. This would have really upset me if it had been a warmer night because I don't think they would have fixed it at night. The microwave was usable if you press the buttons just right. The staff was very friendly. If you need anything, you use the service road to fast food places and Walmart.

Room Tip: if you want a large room, 120 was large, but be sure the a/c and microwave are working properly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MYC1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
141 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

This was a clean comfortable stay. We were treated very well. I left my night dress on the bathroom door and didn't realize until the following night. Called the manager and he found and mailed my night dress to my home. I am so great full. Thank you so much, and my recommendation is a good one. It is a well worth the dollars spent.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelinglady1022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
149 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

Nice place but location was trickey to. Navigate at night due to interstate highways but inn was decent I have no complaint price good clean rooms pet friendly AC was ice cold. I wound definetly ook a night or two at this inn

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sholix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

Will stay again. Staff was nice, room was clean, breakfast wasn't the best but we were going out for breakfast anyway. It was a great value. The rate was cheap but you couldn't tell by the room. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Out of all the hotels we could've chosen I'm glad we stayed here.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
39 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

I stayed a couple of nights here, and that was all I needed, as my main reason was for visiting Graceland across the river. The breakfast here gets low marks! Not good! Everything else got a pass mark! Staff were friendly - one lady had a cool southern accent! There are places close buy where you can pickup food. I was travelling on a budget so this is what I expected - so it suited me at the end of the day.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JK1791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

The staff is very nice an friendly. ...they go well out of their way to make u feel at home......the management is great .....they provided a shuttle to get me to an from school....if ever in west memphis again...I would love to stay their again!!!!!!....Michael h.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank loverman559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Memphis hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn West Memphis
Days Inn West Memphis
#5 of 19 in West Memphis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 567 reviews
0.1 mi away
Knights Inn West Memphis
Knights Inn West Memphis
#1 of 19 in West Memphis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada West Memphis
Ramada West Memphis
#4 of 19 in West Memphis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Homegate Inn & Suites
Homegate Inn & Suites
#3 of 19 in West Memphis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
0.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 19 in West Memphis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 19 in West Memphis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn West Memphis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn West Memphis

Property: Red Roof Inn West Memphis
Address: 1401 North Ingram Boulevard, West Memphis, AR 72301-2229
Region: United States > Arkansas > West Memphis
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in West Memphis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn West Memphis 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Red Roof Inn, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Red Roof Inn West Memphis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
West Memphis Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing