We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”
Review of Farmacy Cafe

Farmacy Cafe
Restaurant details
Bakersfield, CA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breakfast”
Reviewed 6 July 2013

We had the French toast. I was given o filled with peanut butter, one with baccon and one with jam. I liked the peanut butter one the best

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank LadyDiBakersfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    12
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Quick Eats”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

The was in a rush that morning a stopped in at the Farmacy. I order the oatmeal with berries to go! It was decent. I asked for butter and the server looked at me funny like my request was preposterous! LoL Overall I was satisfied!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank LolaSkye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nipomo, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Caters to odd orders!”
Reviewed 18 April 2013

I'm not always received well when I order odd things, but food allergies don't allow me to eat just everything. They didn't flinch with my odd order, just made it, delivered it, the help was very cheerful!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank pattyouellet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Attached to the Padre Hotel. Good hearty breakfast (I had the full breakfast sandwich) set us up for the day. Recommended.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bakersfield, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Farmacy Cafe”
Reviewed 8 November 2012

I love the Farmacy Cafe for a quick breakfast or lunch. They are always very friendly and quick. The food is consistently good, and the inside of the Padre is gorgeous. Also, the coffe options are good and the spiked coffees are definitely worth it.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jamiewlson W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Farmacy Cafe also viewed

 
Bakersfield, CA
Bakersfield, CA
 
Bakersfield, CA
 

Been to Farmacy Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing