We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
82
104
92
73
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
104
92
73
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles king bed first floor business trip front desk staff freeway
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BakersfieldRamada, Manager at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

I was looking for a hotel that carry Fox Sports, there was a motorsports race I wanted to watch live. I called the hotel and got a nice gal on the phone who went to the room and check the listings for the television and they carried Fox sports. I was super tired coming from Las Vegas and the room was fresh, The carpet just cleaned in the room in my Opinion was large. I did not use it on this trip there’s a swimming pool and hot tub. Nice value and pleasant service.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Proracer45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BakersfieldRamada, Manager at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Proracer45,

Thank you for your kind words about our staff! We are happy to hear you describe our rooms as fresh and clean. We hope to see you again should life bring you to Bakersfield!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Toilet wouldn't flush, sink wouldn't drain, curtains dirty and torn, no closet just a small wardrobe. That being said, staff were very quick to respond and even though right next to the freeway the quad paned windows meant our room was very quiet .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank annmZ3583IG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BakersfieldRamada, Manager at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear annmZ3583IG,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you describe our staff as responsive and you enjoyed our quiet rooms. We apologize for the maintenance issues that occurred during your stay. Our staff has been notified of your comments so that we can improve our service to all of our guests. Also, since your stay, we have completely renovated our rooms including new furniture and new curtains. We hope you give us another try to see our improvements! Thank you again and we wish you safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BakersfieldRamada, Manager at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BakersfieldRamada, Manager at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews