We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Non-Smoking Rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Banning
Reviewed 7 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank JIM P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

130 - 136 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Bernard C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Booked this hotel thinking close to Casino Morongo. Pictures online looks okay. I mean it's travelodge so I was already expecting a lower kind of hotel for the price Im paying. But this hotel was on a different scale. Pulled up to the exit and my husband and I was shocked. It was in a neighborhood close to a few gas stations w/ lots of truck stoppers. The property was small and pool was kiddie size. The area looked so scary and bad we had to show up just to cancel the hotel, didnt even get pass getting a room first. The area had lots of trash and abandon homes and borded up trailer homes..it was ridculous.

Room Tip: Do not stay here the area was so bad, hotels has mens standing around outside just watching you from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LIZ619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We booked the night thru Expedia. 1 night stay on a road trip. Check in went well. In the middle of the night my husband was awakened by wetness at his feet. Their was a leaky ceiling. He stayed up a while, but since I had not been feeling well he did not want to disturb me, so he did his best to readjust. It wasn't a restful night. We went down to report this in the morning & inquired about compensation. We were told that since we booked thru a 3rd party they could not do anything. Called Expedia when we got home. They promised to take care of this, said they'd get back to me. Today was the 4th time I called. They put me thru to the motel and I was told no refund by the office clerk. Soooo disappointed with this whole ordeal. Will never stay there again or use Expedia!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maureen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Nancy E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Banning
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel  & Suites Banning
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Banning Casino/Outlet Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Morongo Casino, Resort & Spa
6.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley
20.6 mi away
The Palm Springs Hotel
The Palm Springs Hotel
#9 of 75 in Palm Springs
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall

Address: 1700 W Ramsey St, Banning, CA 92220-4221
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Banning
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Banning
Price Range: £56 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Banning Casino And Outlet Mall Hotel Banning
Travel Lodge Banning
Banning Travel Lodge
Banning Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing