We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Pizza”
Review of Trattoria 540

Trattoria 540
Ranked #4 of 148 Restaurants in Esto-Sadok
Price range: US$11 - US$18
Description: Brand new restaurant serving Italian and European cuisine. The interior is designed in white and blue colors. He will take you on the Mediterranean coast. We will be glad to see you.
Restaurant details
Description: Brand new restaurant serving Italian and European cuisine. The interior is designed in white and blue colors. He will take you on the Mediterranean coast. We will be glad to see you.
Reviewed 4 July 2018

Stopped by for lunch and had a pizza and a beer. It was all good, the pizza was nice and tasty. Service was efficient, but not very friendly.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank skaz67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellya L, Владелец at Trattoria 540, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thank you for such review!
We are glad to make our pizza better&better!
We are sorry about unfriendly servise, and try to fix this!
Hope that next time we will show you Italian service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (360)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 360 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Waitress Lena was very friendly and helped to choose tasty pasta. Pasta was boiled al dente just right and the sauce was also good. I recommend the place.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Никита Ч
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

Cozy and delicious place with really nice atmosphere and exceptional tasty pizzas and beer. Always fresh fruit-drink and nice ravioli for kids. Extra special bonus - vegetable sticks. 10 out of 10 points for me. Place that I can recommend for my friends and family.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Aleksandr T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellya L, Владелец at Trattoria 540, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Aleksandr T, thank you so much for your feedback!
Our main objective is to keep our clients fully satisfied. Therefore we are very happy to know that you like our restaurant and even recommend it to your friends! We hope to see you again!
Kind Regards,
Owner of Trattoria 540
Nellya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Bar is 10 out of 10!!! Ask Mikhail to prepare you something special - and you won't be disappointed. The food is awesome IMHO. We tried seafood - and it's better than in other places in Esto-Sadok. Absolutely recommend this place

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank artyomk636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

The atmosphere is really nice ( maybe the music is a bit loud if you want to sit at the bar), but nothing to say about the food or the wine. The pizzas are quite good. The service, the waiters and waitresses are really kind, paying a real attention to your need. Thank you Evguenia for taking such a good care of us.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria 540 also viewed

Esto-Sadok, Adler District
Esto-Sadok, Adler District
 
Esto-Sadok, Adler District
Esto-Sadok, Adler District
 
Krasnaya Polyana, Adler District
Krasnaya Polyana, Adler District
 

Been to Trattoria 540? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing