We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Flow Hotel(Esto-Sadok)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ays Hotel(Esto-Sadok)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priut Pandy Hotel(Esto-Sadok)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Hotel(Esto-Sadok)
View Hotel
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
306
129
33
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
129
33
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski liftrosa khutorriverairportmountains
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We REALLY enjoyed our stay at the Park Inn. We arrived at 9am, expecting to leave our things while we waited for our room, but surprise -- it was ready! The bellman took our luggage up and we went to enjoy the wonderful breakfast buffet. Our room was small but well designed, the beds and bedding clean and comfortable, and the bathroom very clean. And when we left, we needed a taxi to Krasnodar. The reception staff helped us find it, bargained for the price, and even took all the driver's information to ensure our safety, telling us to call them if there were any problems on our trip. There were not. It was perfect! Thanks so much Park Inn!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Joseph V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean P, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Joseph,
Thank you so much for your positive review regarding the Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor, my team and I are delighted to read such comments. We are truley happy to read that our Front Office team arranged your Taxi and ensured that your trip back to Krasnodar went well.

Shoudl you decide to come back to the area in the near future, we will be delighted to welcome you back.

Fro us all here in Park Inn, thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the nearest future.
With our kind regards
Sean & The Park Inn by Radisson Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Rooms are ok, the one I had was clean and not worn out. F&B is so-so, nothing special and the german restaurant is beyond anything that could be called german.

Staff is generally friendly, but does not appear to be very well-trained.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wristglitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean P, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. In regard to your reviews on our German Beer Restaurant, we will take your comments onbaord and work on improving the quality and guest expectations.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Should your travels bring you back to the area we would be delighted to welcome you back to the Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor.
With kind regards

Sean Pitchfork
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

This hotel is located about 1,5 hours drive from Adler, district of Sochi, just downslope the ski resort. Rosa Khutor area is very quiet in summer and autumn, but busy at winter time, closer to ski season. The rooms are nice and spacious, with tea/coffee facilities. There is no iron in the room - neither in the common area - that I consider a great disadvantage. There is a magnificent lobby bar with the fireplace to feel comfortable on cold days. The main restaurant is German like with waitresses wearing fancy Bavarian dresses. The hotel has special space for keeping and drying up the ski items. Choose the rooms facing the Mzymta river - the view is fantastic. The area around is a bit quiet - they say more cafes, restaurants and shops are coming soon in the area, closer to the Winter Olympic games. Avoid travelling down, to Adler / Sochi city when there are traffic jams or bad weather as it might take one up to 3 hours. The hotel is a great place for those coming to ski or for spending a romantic week-end for couples. Do not choose the hotel for business purposes as travelling to key points in Adler / Sochi would take you ages. It is the proper place for spending several days in the quiet area surrounded by mountains and enjoying fresh air.

Room Tip: There is a very small area supposed for children. I would rather advise the management to find a proper solution to arrange for a separate kids' club room.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NataliaSnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irina_Paschenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2016

Dear Nalatia,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.
On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Sincerely,
Irina Paschenko,
guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Stayed for 1 night at the hotel with a bunch of friends. The hotel is clean and rooms were surprisingly good. Breakfast was ok too.
The only minus here was that it was clearly out of season still, with the guests consisting of primary skilift workeers. Thats ok, but this also contributed the hotel to feel a bit spooky on the whole. Upon arrival it looked from the outside that the place might be closed. And the dim atmosphere was somehow present in the whole hotel area. I would recommend it here to be lit up by candles or other tricks which then uses the dim lightning to build a certain atmopshere. Now the result was more depressing, and all 10 persons of us decided to go immediately to bed instead of enjoying our time in the bar. And by some reason the TV in the bar showed channel Russian Extreme (why not show sports, football or similar for getting some life in the bar?).
The staff was otherwise ok.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kai H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irina_Paschenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2016

Dear guest,
We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey regarding your stay with us. We are happy to know that you are satisfeid with the service and the hotel in general. I would like to assure you that this year the occupancy of the hotel has become higher even in the off season, and it doesn't leave the spooky or depressing impression. We will be happy to greet you again at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor.
Best regards, Irina Paschenko, Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

I like the big open lobby, the general impression of the hotel
The staff are helpfull, very friendly and they smile a lot - makes the stay even better
You see management around all the time, showing that they care
Very clean hotel, good size rooms, although ongoing construction works means that it can be noisy

Room Tip: ask room with view over the river, it's better than looking at a road and trees...
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deflumine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harald B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2012

Dear Deflumine,

Thank you for your sharing your impressions regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Best regards,

Harald Buerkle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews