We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Beverly Hills
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 23 February 2012

the hotel was very accommodating! i am very noise sensitive and they were able to give me a room on the top floor in the corner so it would be quiet. the pillows, towels, sheets and comforter were great! the staff was so helpful, from the moment we checked in until the moment we left. ryan the waiter at breakfast both days was cheery. amanda at the front desk was terrific. i would surely stay here again. convenient location, cute restaurants within walking distance. oh and by the way... it was so quiet, i slept great. parked in the garage next door and saved a few dollars. hope this is helpful.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ronnie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

613 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    396
    141
    40
    19
    17
See reviews for
118
170
51
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Really a lovely and relaxing place!!! Thanks for the wonderful service!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Esther112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2012

We were looking for a hotel that would be easy to find - easy to get a parking spot and quick to get in and out of frequently.
The Mosaic was perfect.
Check in and out was painless. Front desk staff were very helpful.
Rooms are clean and comfortable, bed was excellent.
Food was very good - chef cheerfully accomodated our requests.
Restaurant and bar are small but good for business conversations.
Room service menu is limited but food was on the level with the restaurant.
Great boutique hotel - we will be happy to visit again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rwist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 February 2012

Great location and hotel comfortable and clean. Front desk was welcoming and accomodated our request for 4th floor without a murmur. The room was a bit small but light, bed comfortable and it was great to be able to open windows rather than air-con. The bar staff were a bit slow but cheerful and same at breakfast (oddly couldn't find any toast). All in all, a really good place which is also very central with friendly staff. We'd certainly return.

Room Tip: the street outside the hotel entrance isn't noisy but we were glad we asked for a fourth floor r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chapman53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 January 2012

The service was amazing. The rooms were fantastic especially the one bedroom suite. The food was very good and the location is perfect. It is near the best restaurant attractions and shops. The chef (i believe his name was Armando) was a fantastic cook and my kids loved i give a big thumbs up.

Room Tip: The suites are fantastic I highly recommend them
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shiv C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thousand Oaks, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2012

The room was small but nice and our view was nothing to speak of.
The location was good, an 8 minute walk to Rodeo drive. Car available to take you to neighboring restaurants and attractions.

Room Tip: Top floor will cut down on peripheral noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pixie90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riyadh
Level Contributor
74 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2012

for a first time visitor to LA, this hotel was as perfect as living in your own home, it is 15-20 minutes walking distance to Rodeo Drive and 20-30 minutes walk to Westfied shopping mall were you can find a supermarket and an indoor move theater.
The staff here are the most wonderful people you will ever meet in the world. They are very helpful and informative every time.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank riyadhgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beverly Hills hotels
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hilton
The Beverly Hilton
#7 of 15 in Beverly Hills
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,465 reviews
Beverly Hills
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
#5 of 15 in Beverly Hills
4.0 of 5 bubbles 845 reviews
Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
#8 of 15 in Beverly Hills
4.0 of 5 bubbles 735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beverly Hills
Beverly Wilshire Beverly Hills (A Four Seasons Hotel)
Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
#4 of 15 in Beverly Hills
4.5 of 5 bubbles 707 reviews
Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
#2 of 15 in Beverly Hills
5.0 of 5 bubbles 795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills

Property: Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
Address: 125 S Spalding Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90212-1806
Region: United States > California > Beverly Hills > Beverly Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Beverly Hills
#6 Family Hotel in Beverly Hills
#8 Romantic Hotel in Beverly Hills
#11 Luxury Hotel in Beverly Hills
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mosaic Hotel is a luxury boutique hotel in the heart of Beverly Hills. Following the recent redesign, guests will be greeted by a classic doorman and a welcoming lobby complete with a medley of the world's finest furnishings and fabrics. The energetic and vibrant interiors embrace natural tones and materials including Mosaic's signature sage with fun injections of color throughout. Stylistic and functional, each of the creatively designed rooms feature distinctive low-slung clean-lined chairs, luxurious linens and whimsical wall art. The rooms come stocked with all today's luxury-boutique must-haves including recessed lights, electronic "do not disturb" signs and Nespresso machines. Mosaic's Dining Room, with its fresh California cuisine, offers intimate indoor seating or al fresco dining nestled amidst the lush gardens. The refreshed pool area with its sleek white furniture, cabanas and cozy fire pit delivers an inspiring setting to relax and unwind. Valet parking is available for all hotel guests and daily fee is $35 per day. Must be 21 years or older to check in ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mosaic Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills Mosaic Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing