We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a gem of a hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Beverly Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“a gem of a hotel”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

right in the center of all things happening in Beverly Hills
This boutique hotel is a gem - clean, consistent I have used it both both work and pleasure
the staff are lovely and the location is fabulous

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelcentric103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Dear traveler226a,

Thank you for your wonderful note on your recent experience with our hotel. We indeed have a lot of delightful employees making a difference towards every guest on a daily basis. It is our intent to ensure our guests feel the warm and caring service attitude of everyone.

We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

897 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    466
    285
    80
    31
    35
See reviews for
221
261
52
174
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (185)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 8 March 2014

We always look forward to returning to the Luxe on Rodeo. Great staff, perfect location, friendly service. Enjoy the intimate bar and dining area. Recommend our friends to stay there when in town. Thanks again to all for making our visit so special. R. & J. P

Room Tip: We like to overlook Rodeo Drive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roger P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Dear Roger P,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about our hotel in such a wonderful manner. It is the team making a difference and ensuring excellent memories for each guest staying with us. I am delighted that our culture has captured you in a positive way.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions and please contact me should you have further questions in the meantime.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Absolutely fabulous location with great service and reasonable prices. The rooms are on the small side & the view is nonexistent, but the cleanliness, excellent service & wonderful indoor/outdoor restaurant make up for it. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maggie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Dear maggiemay7,

It is a delight reading your wonderful comments about our hotel. Whereas you never have a perfect world anywhere you experienced the value in our hotel and its wonderful dedicated service. Our historic building does indeed have a few traditional sides which we are thrilled to balance with the assets and strengths of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions and please feel free to contact me anytime for questions or wishes.

Kind Regards,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Enjoyed a mother-daughter long weekend at this lovely hotel. It is a true gem! The staff was kind, service excellent and the facilities clean, and appointed perfectly! Definitely recommend. We will most certainly be back!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear Janet L,

Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback about your time in our hotel together. I am delighted to read that your valuable time together was worthwhile and enjoyable. Your impression on our hotel is very much appreciated and I look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melbourne
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed my stay here . I agree that the standArd room is on small side but the location and service more than makes up for it . Besides you aren't in your other than to sleep. The only negative for me was noise of the airconditioner

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dani73Melbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear dani73Melbourne,

I am delighted to read that you were enjoying your stay with us. It is our strong perogative to deliver the most valuable and memorable guest experiences in our hotel. Combined with the expectations one would have for a hotel in our location, our daily strive is the deliverance of excellence.

Please feel free to contact me anytime should you wish to return and it will be our pleasure to welcoming you back.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Our wonderful experience started when we checked in Luxe hotel on last Jan. 30th staying for 8 nights. I must say I was very impressed with this hotel - the location is obviously superb. The rooms are as simple as can be, but their state of cleanliness and order makes them seem quite wonderful. The bathroom was especially nice - large. The foyer and breakfast were also really good - and lots of interesting characters abound both the hotel and surrounding streets. Mr. Mueller – General Manger and his team (Ms. Jordan & Mr. Swift from the front office – Valet Parking Team, Mr. Don from the breakfast team and the bellmen) makes sure that we had a pleasant stay in Luxe Hotel. Definitely we will get back very soon to have another wonderful stay in this great hotel.

Room Tip: Go with the Redeo View Do not look for another hotel :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank S_Alrashoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Dear S_Alrashoud,

It is a true pleasure reading about your comments describing your wonderful experience at our hotel. We pride ourselves in creating memorable guest experiences and are delighted to hear that we have been able to create such with you.

We look forward to welcoming you on many future occasions and please do not hesitate to contact me personally anytime.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 February 2014

This is a hidden gem tucked away in BH. Doesn't have all the glitz and glam of its competitors, but still classy and refined. Room and bathroom were great size for the price. Quiet and calm at night- no big pool or party deck to keep you awake. All the staff were warm and personable. Beds were comfy with great linens, too.

Room Tip: Overlooking the courtyard gives you a pretty view at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
Dear Ruth R,

It is a great pleasure reading your wonderful comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you have been able to capture the essence of our hotel and its diverse features. It is within our utmost efforts to ensure our guests receive a warm and welcoming greeting every time they interact with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions and please feel free to contact me anytime.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beverly Hills hotels
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hilton
The Beverly Hilton
#7 of 15 in Beverly Hills
3,630 reviews
Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
#11 of 15 in Beverly Hills
768 reviews
Beverly Hills
Beverly Wilshire Beverly Hills (A Four Seasons Hotel)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
#3 of 15 in Beverly Hills
730 reviews
Beverly Hills
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
#10 of 15 in Beverly Hills
662 reviews
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hills Hotel
The Beverly Hills Hotel
#1 of 15 in Beverly Hills
1,166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel

Property: Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
Address: 360 N Rodeo Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90210-5177
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Beverly Hills > Beverly Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Beverly Hills
#6 Romantic Hotel in Beverly Hills
#11 Family Hotel in Beverly Hills
#12 Business Hotel in Beverly Hills
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Upscale boutique hotel located on world-famous Rodeo Drive, one block north of Wilshire Boulevard. A stunning $15 million renovation of the property was recently completed by designer Vicente Wolf. The new Beverly Hills hotel combines classic warmth with minimal chic and the relaxed spirit of Southern California with the elegance of Beverly Hills. The only hotel on Rodeo Drive, the Luxe offers unique easy access to world-class shopping, dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Luxe Hotel Beverly Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing