We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice to enjoy the luxe side of L.A”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Beverly Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 September 2014

liked to stay at the bar to a happy hour, near fashion shops and restaurants. Calm and nice to walk . Easy to rent nice cars near the hotel; the food is good and the breakfast is very good. many options to choose and if you dont- wanna there is a nice italian near to have a fresh orange juice and fresh bread.

Room Tip: not necessary
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Crismco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Chrismco,

It is a pleasure reading your feedback about our hotel and we are dedicated to excellence throughout all our areas. We do indeed have a very attractive Happy Hour offering as well as our food menu constantly improves.

We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions and feel free to contact me personally anytime.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (956)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

450 - 456 of 956 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

This hotel was very nice and in a beautiful location in the poshest street in LA. However it cost us a lot more than we expected! Tax wasn't included in the advertised price, neither were parking (30$ per night plus tax) or breakfast (17$ plus tax). In total we paid 400$ for one night instead of the 250$ we expected to pay!!! I guess you need to be rich to stay in this one.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappyZen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear HappyZen,

Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay with us. I am sorry you were unaware of the entire cost range affiliated to our hotel on Rodeo Drive. Should you have further questions you are most welcome to contact me personally anytime.

In the meantime, I would be delighted to welcoming you back and please be so kind to review our website as we have a lot of very attractive packages available where a variety of such items are included.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Hotel is amazing!! Rooms are a good size, nicely furnished and clean. A professional and up market hotel for a reasonable price. On site valet parking with back alley access, no parking at front of hotel. Got a little lost and confused when I first arrived. I suggest phoning ahead and confirming the correct address for the back access alleyway. Front desk, concierge and valet were very helpful and quick responding to any request, I always encountered a happy and smiling face, couple of staff members actually remembered my name and greeted me personally. Breakfast was always delicious each morning, had this included in my package.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ryan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Ryan L,

Thank you very much for writing this wonderful review about your recent stay with us. I entirely understand the situation with finding the Valet Parking entrance where all businesses represented on Rodeo Drive including ourselves have the parking on the rear side in order to sustain the street's residential flair. We are doing our best together with our Doorman to assist our guests most promptly and conveniently.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed a wonderful and memorable time with us and I look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

A very nice hotel, cozy. Great location, walking distance to the best restaurants, close to shopping. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rodeo Café charming, with good food and service. had a very good time there. will certainly return.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alejandro y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear alejandro y,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, the location and also the personable service we provide to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions and please do not hesitate to contact me anytime for questions or wishes.

Warm Regards,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the Luxe Hotel August 2014 with my wife. The location of this hotel is excellent, on Rodeo Drive. The hotel itself is well appointed, with everything you need. The rooms are kept extremely clean and you can tell they take pride in the hotel. Had breakfast each morning out the front, great for people watching. The staff were always pleasant. I would certainly recommend this hotel and will stay there again next time I am in Beverly Hills.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Cowboyduke31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Cowboyduke31,

It is a true delight reading your feedback about your stay with us. We are indeed dedicated to provide a seamless and memorable experience to our guests. I am glad that you found a home in Beverly Hills for all your future stays.

Feel free to contact me anytime should you ever have questions or wishes.

Warm Regards,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

This hotel is amazing at many levels. Location just perfect on rode drive. The staff are so friendly and professional. smoothest check in and check out and service providing i have ever had. The room was amazing, spacious and we had a a junior suite and a small patio in front of us which was a nice surprise. we asked for a roll on bed it was in no time available. We had a reservation and we needed to leave our luggage for the weekend and they were very understanding about it. At the front desk and the concierge, we had help and immediate assistance in whatever we asked fro: a hairdresser, a taxi, an airport cab, instructions. The breakfast was very nice and good. housekeeping was impeccable. The sheets, the towels are new and smell so neat. also all service in room service and in room dining was just perfect. they deserve every penny paid. I had only one small comment. we had one big bed and one part of the mattress was very hard and another side very low it seems the clients used one of the sides more than the other.

Room Tip: Junior suites come with a sitting room and a patio.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lelou18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear lelou18,

I very much appreciate taking the time to write this very detailed feedback about our hotel on this page. I am delighted to read about the wonderful experience you had during your time with us. We constantly strive to improve and be better than we were the day before. I also appreciate your comment about the mattress, which will certainly be taken very serious and implemented with immediate effect. Let me know whenever you wish to return and we look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We stayed 3days last week by four of our family. The location is very convinient for shopping, dinner and sight-seeing to Holliwood. The food is very good. The staff are very nice and helpful and professiona. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ISho2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear ISho2014,

It is a pleasure reading about your wonderful experience with us during your recent stay. We have worked very hard to make our hotel very special in all aspects to exceed the expectations aligned with our very prominent location. Also, our food offering has been refined a lot in recent months and I delighted to read that you enjoyed it.

Let me know if you have any further questions or wishes and we look forward to welcoming you back on many occasions.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hilton
The Beverly Hilton
#8 of 15 in Beverly Hills
3,768 reviews
Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
#9 of 15 in Beverly Hills
835 reviews
Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
#5 of 15 in Beverly Hills
756 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beverly Hills
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
#12 of 15 in Beverly Hills
693 reviews
Beverly Hills
Beverly Wilshire Beverly Hills (A Four Seasons Hotel)
Central L.A
Sofitel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel

Address: 360 N Rodeo Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90210-5177
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Beverly Hills > Beverly Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Beverly Hills
#6 Luxury Hotel in Beverly Hills
#11 Family Hotel in Beverly Hills
#12 Business Hotel in Beverly Hills
Price Range: £232 - £432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Upscale boutique hotel located on world-famous Rodeo Drive, one block north of Wilshire Boulevard. A stunning $15 million renovation of the property was recently completed by designer Vicente Wolf. The new Beverly Hills hotel combines classic warmth with minimal chic and the relaxed spirit of Southern California with the elegance of Beverly Hills. The only hotel on Rodeo Drive, the Luxe offers unique easy access to world-class shopping, dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Luxe Hotel Beverly Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing