We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Beverly Hilton
Nearby Hotels
Maison 140 Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
The Peninsula Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$724
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$655
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Beverly Hills Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$717
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$702
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Montage Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$663
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$621
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$569
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
SIXTY Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$371
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
SixtyHotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Beverly Terrace(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$251
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$460
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$703
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$622
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (3,955)
Filter reviews
3,955 results
Traveller rating
1,856
1,208
528
219
144
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,856
1,208
528
219
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrader vicswilshire towercabana roomoasis towergolden globesrodeo driveself parkingiconic hotelpool arealobby barsanta monicared carpetper dayan upgradejunior suitecoffee makerstandard room
Filter
Updating list...
2,140 - 2,145 of 3,955 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Booked a Junior Suite thinking I may secure an upgrade to something better as a Diamond HHonors member, however told that this hotel does not upgrade beyond Junior Suites. Will just book the next room level down next time. Never mind, this property is a gem. Close to everything in Beverly Hills, the Concierge recommends great restaurants. The food in the Circa 55 restaurant for breakfast and lunch is great and the drinks at Trader Vic’s and the Lobby Lounge are served with style. The refreshed fit out is extraordinary. I’ll be back.

Room Tip: If you book a Junior Suite in the Wiltshire Wing, request a 56 line room which have a corner balcony.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brett S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Brett, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We sincerely apologize if our policy on room upgrades caused you any inconvenience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and plan to return to The Beverly Hilton in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 29 December 2013

I have been here 7 times this year and each time it is an even better experience. I have conducted business, pleasure, touring, vacation and reminiscing over the many opportunities to view Century City and the mall, cabana and breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at The Beverly Hilton seven times this year! We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed each experience and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

If you stay in the Beverly Hills Hilton in LA, be prepared to work to receive the respect and service you may have experienced in hotels of this caliber. Hilton Honor points may point you to in this direction, however you may need to reconsider if you expect to receive the best "relaxation" experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Kyra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Kyra, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We are continuously striving to provide the best service to our guests as well as making adjustments to enhance our overall guest experience. We hope you return and provide us with another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

The hotel and room service people are impeccable. Front desk is the only weak point. A Jacuzzi would be nice at some point (it's California, after all). They want 200 characters, so here's the rest...

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay over all and appreciate you sharing with us areas that may need improvements. We will take your comments into consideration as we continuously strive to improve guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

The Beverly Hilton is our go to Hotel when my wife and I travel to the Los Angeles area. Yamileth takes care of our every request when booking our room. She is a very special person. This beautiful property in nothing short of fantastic. If you miss this hotel when in Beverly Hills, you are missing an experience. We take in all the restaurants and bars while there, and have yet to be disappointed. The entire staff in one of the most professional we have ever encountered. They seem to know you very next move or request. Yes, you pay for this experience, but it is well worth it. I suggest one book a room on a high floor overlooking the pool and the city. It is not unusual to be able to keep the sliding doors open for a nice breeze at night. The breakfast buffet is very good as well. Starbucks in the hotel or just a block away for a nice morning walk. A hotel courtesy car is available, see the valet with a half hour notice. This is a nice way to dinner or Rodeo Drive. You may call the driver for pick up as well. Make sure you tip well, these folks work hard for you and deserve it, and they don't forget it either. Don't miss this hotel for a truly memorable time.

Room Tip: Ask if an upgrade is available when checking in. There are times you may be able to upgrade for just a few dollars more. Suites are amazing, and worth it.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MickeyP_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverlyHilton, Public Relations Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Mickey, thank you very much for this review. We appreciate your positive feedback and will pass it on to Yamileth and the rest of our team. Thank you for making The Beverly Hilton your “go-to” hotel in L.A. We look forward to providing you with more exceptional stays in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews