We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and Quiet”
other travellers have booked this property
FRONT OF PROPERTY AND SMALL WOOD DECK
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FRONT OF PROPERTY AND SMALL WOOD DECK
HOLLOWAYS MARINA 60 INCH FLAT SCREEN TV / FIREPLACE / LIVING ROOM DOWNSTAIRS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
80 reviews
FRONT OF PROPERTY AND SMALL WOOD DECK
HOLLOWAYS MARINA
60 INCH FLAT SCREEN TV / FIREPLACE / LIVING ROOM DOWNSTAIRS
DOWNSTAIRS COUCH VIEWS OUT THE FRONT
FULL KITCHEN DOWNSTAIRS
BACKYARD DECK GREAT FOR ENTERTAINING WALKS DOWN TO BBQ AND LOWER YARD
BACKYARD GRANITE / BUILT IN BARBEQUE IN LOWER YARD.
FRONT DECK
1ST MASTER BDRM KING BED UPSTAIRS
DINING ROOM DOWNSTAIRS
1ST MASTER BATH JACUZZI TUB FOR TWO WITH TREE VIEW UPSTAIRS
MASTER BEDROOM BALCONY WITH VIEW
2ND MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN BED WITH BATH
2ND MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN BED WITH BATHROOM
3RD BEDROOM/LOFT FULL BED VIEW OF FRONT YARD
LIVING ROOM/LOFT VIEW OF THE FRONT YARD
DOWNSTAIRS BEDROOM KING BED WINDOW, TV
SNOW BOARDING AT SNOW SUMMIT AND BEAR MOUNTAIN
SNOW SKI AT SNOW SUMMIT AND BEAR MOUNTAIN
SNOW SUMMIT
BEAR MOUNTAIN RESORT
4X4 TOURS WINTER
CROSS COUNTRY SKIING
SNOW SHOE TOURS
ENJOY TANNING ON THE BEACH
BEACH PRIVATE IN HOME OR SPA MASSAGES
HORSEBACK RIDING
BIKING
PARASAILING
TUBING ON THE LAKE
ZIP-LINE TOURS
BOATING
WAVE RUNNING
HIKING
4X4 TOURS SUMMER
BIG BEAR LAKE
DISCOVERY CENTER
PONTOON RENTALS
WATER SKIING
WAKE BOARDING
BIG BEAR CHOPPERS
CHARTER FISHING 2
DUNE DUGGY
HIKING
MOTOCROSS / DIRT BIKE
SOLAR OBSERVATORY
SHOPPING IN THE VILLAGE
MUSEUM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Big Bear City, Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 80 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rudy Tres...
1 review
“Relaxing and Quiet”
Reviewed 25 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

My family and myself absolutely loved this cabin. It was spacious enough for all of us but had a cozy cabin feel. It was stocked with everything we needed to feel at home and it was close enough to a country store to pick up little stuff and close enough to the village to do shopping and great restaurants. We are definitely renting this cabin next year.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Jun 2020
RUDY, YOU AND YOUR FAMILY HAVE BEEN BACK EVERY DECEMBER FOR THE PAST 14 YEARS. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST. I'M HAPPY YOU APPRECIATE OUR CABIN AS WE DO!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
HI NIKKI, I AM REALLY HAPPY YOU ENJOYED OUR CABIN. WE DO OUR BEST TO KEEP IT IN TIP TOP SHAPE. I LOOKED INTO THE WIFI ISSUE AND HAD THE CABLE COMPANY REPLACE THE ROUTER AND ALSO JUST PURCHASED TWO MORE BEDS TO REPLACE THE TWO OLDER ONES. NOW THEY ARE ALL ONE YEAR OLD OR LESS.
IF THERE IS ANYTHING ELSE WE CAN DO TO MAKE YOUR STAY EVEN BETTER PLEASE ASK!
WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO HAVING YOUR FAMILY STAY WITH US AGAIN. THANKS, JIM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orange County, CA
Reviewed 19 March 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Date of stay: November 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Mar 2016
HI AMBER, I'M GLAD YOU GUYS ENJOYED YOUR TIME AT OUR CABIN. WE JUST OPENED A ANOTHER ONE THAT IS JUST AS NICE. CHECK IT OUT WHEN YOU GET A MINUTE.
LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT.
THANKS, JIM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego, California
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Date of stay: February 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
WE ARE GLAD YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY. WE JUST BOUGHT NEW POTS AND PANS AS PER YOUR REQUEST. JUST A NOTE THAT WE DO SUPPLY TOILET PAPER, TOWELS AND PILLOWS, PLATES AND CUPS. JUST SO OUR FUTURE GUESTS WILL KNOW.
YOU ARE WELCOME BACK ANYTIME!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Date of stay: November 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Dec 2015
HI CAROLINE, I'M GLAD I COULD HELP AND YOU HAD A GOOD TIME. YOU ARE ALWAYS WELCOME BACK! THANKS, JIM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mission Viejo, CA USA
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
I THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW. WE HAVE REPLACED THE CARPET IN QUESTION. IF THERE IS ANYTHING ELSE WE COULD DO TO MAKE THIS PROPERTY EVEN BETTER JUST LET ME KNOW. MAINTENANCE AND CLEANLINESS IS VERY IMPORTANT TO US.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
HI GALEN, ALWAYS HAPPY TO HEAR OUR GUESTS SAY THAT THEY HAD A GREAT TIME!
YOU GUYS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME BACK TO OUR PROPERTY.
THANKS JIM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.