We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute, cozy and convenient!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen and dinning area
Kitchen and dinning area
Kitchen and dinning area
Kitchen and dinning area
Bathroom
bedroom 1
bedroom2
bedroom 3
Fenced yeard
Fenced yeard
Fenced yeard
Fenced yeard
Play ground
This is winter
This is winter look
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MelissaMa...
Los Angeles
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute, cozy and convenient!”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin has a cozy feel that accommodates more than it seems. The living room is inviting with a big couch and warm fireplace close by. The rooms are quaint and comfortable. Walking distance to Big Bear Blvd just off the main strip. Easily booked and secured.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin T
Westminster, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This was a great, cozy cabin with plenty of space.”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was very close to areas to go tubing, snowboarding, and skiing. It was also close to the grocery stores and other locations for fun and food. The cabin itself was very nice. It was somewhat smaller than I had expected, but it was still cozy. I liked that there were three rooms and a large couch in the living room. I think it would be better to have two bathrooms instead of one. I also think it would be nice to have more cooking utensils. I liked the amount of space we had for parking, and I liked that we were not disturbed during our stay.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
Thank you for staying with us. This cabin was build in 1930th, and in that time people would not requires two restrooms, Our goal is to preserve the cabin as original as possible. Regarding utensils, We are regularly resupply kitchen every couple month.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Weekend away”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Place was just as advertised. Great location. No more than 5-10 min drive from the lifts. Plenty of room to relax, tv, bar, couches, fire place. What else could you ask for?

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
210Judith
Orange County, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good location..wonderful place for family to relax and have fun.”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Lots of room. Nice and clean. Great yard so we could be outside.
Would have liked amenities like hand soap, kitchen towels, hot pads. We had to go buy these things. Also, directions for DVD player...we could never figure out how to use it.
Overall though, a very nice and comfortable place. We would definitely rent this cabin again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ewa F
Anaheim, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute and cozy cabin”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This cute and cozy cabin is located in a quiet neighborhood, away from hustle of town, but still close to everything: short walks to the hiking trails and short drives to the best attractions and great restaurants. Decorated with the taste and clean inside makes this cabin very homey. Three bedrooms, one bathroom, large kitchen, pet friendly with gated grounds - this cabin was exactly what we were looking for.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
Reviewed 7 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing