We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vjc4u
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Nice but dirty”
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The cabin have 2 bedroom but the cover sheets have bedbugs you can get itchy when you sleep, it have spider webs, the toilet had little paper we had to go and buy some, there wasn't trash bags we went again to buy some, and the worst was that it had attached public bathroom so in summer time I can imagen the smell and it's front of playground if you are looking for reaxing place this will not work for you, definitly we are not going back for this cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience with us..We are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with aspects of your stay and it sounds like we could have done much better as this is certainly not the experience that we strive for. We do hope that you were also able to share these details on our Guest Survey upon departure so that our Management team can follow up and make this right for you. You and your feedback are very important and valuable to us and our Big Bear Vacations Team does strive to improve with each and every stay. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in one of our many other homes to ensure that you have non other than an exceptional experience with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy C
1 review
“Lakeview Cabin”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Cabin had everything needed. It was nice and quiet. We had no problems. The cabin flooring could have been more even from room to room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing