We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing week at the SeaCastle”
other traveller has booked this property
Welcome to SeaCastle!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to SeaCastle!
Keypad Entry Gate
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Welcome to SeaCastle!
Keypad Entry Gate
Secure Parking
Living Room (Sleeper Sofa)
Breakfast Bar
Apple TV, Wi-Fi Router, Bluetooth Speaker
Fully Equipped Kitchen
King Bedroom
King Bedroom - Full Bath
Bedroom 2 - Queen/Twin Bunk
Bedroom 2 - Full Bath
Sliding Glass to Patio
Patio Seating for 8
Covered Staircase to 3rd Floor Terrace
3rd Floor Terrace
View of Long Bay Beach
Visit us again!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jconradi9...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Amazing week at the SeaCastle”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just had an amazing week at the SeaCastle. This place is very close to Grace Bay and Long Bay Beach. The appliances are all new and there is Apple TV. The AC works very well, which is important. The hosts are close by and helpful. Also isn't in a touristy area by any means. Definitely looking forward to my next stay at the SeaCastle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy-Ama...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow, just WOW... Highly recommend.”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This place was beyond awesome. My cousin booked the entire castle for the weekend of her wedding. I was blown away by the location, views and the property itself. The location is beyond beautiful.

One thing we were told was the mosquitos would be an issue, I don't know what the managers do, but there were no mosquitos at all. On the last night, my sister and I decided to sleep on the patio area, we were not troubled by any bugs or mosquitos and said we should have slept outside for more than one night.

This property is on a part of the island that gets a lot of breeze so you can open the windows for air during the day and and sleep comfortably on the pull out at night. The rooms have A.C. and they were super cold. I suggest using only at night since most people are out and about during the day sightseeing.

Manager makes sure the property has everything you need for your stay, and affords you the privacy of a home away from home. There are dishes, utensils, garbage bags, sponges and dishwashing liquid, you name it, they thought if it. There is a glass top stove with oven, microwave and full refrigerator, all stainless steel. There is more than enough towels to last for a week for 3 people (in one room),
And the manager is available to provide more when asked.They have truly made this property feel like you are at your personal vacation home.

The lower room has a smart TV, and the upper room had a mini weatherproof speaker that we took to the beach everyday. Both rooms have apple TV but when in Turks, who wants to look at TV when you can explore the beautiful island. The location is central to everything. It was a 5 min drive to grocery stores and it was central to 2 beaches.

The 3rd floor is provides a 360 view and has privacy for those who wants to sun in the nude. The owners have patio furniture placed in great spots that provide a constant cool breeze even when the sun is the highest.

I heard the owner will be installing a pool in the near future and that would put the property over the top. But even without the pool, the service received by the owners and management was beyond expectations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best vacation stay in Provo for a good price”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a phenomenal time staying in the SeaCastle for my first trip to Providenciales. The location is prime. Just a few minutes drive from everywhere you want to be while still secluded among the locals and away from the noisy tourist areas. Mike is a great guy and warm host who ensured we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
The wifi worked well, the beds were comfy, and the AC was fantastic providing a great escape from the summer heat. The castle-esque atmosphere makes you feel like a King too. Only downside I can think of is the front gate opens slowly for cars, ironically just like a real castle. Ultimately had a great time here and plan to visit Provo again. Hoping to stay in the SeaCastle again if it’s available.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Modern castle on the sea!”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

SeaCastle was the perfect get-away we needed! Great location, on a very quite part of the island, but just minutes from everything! The host (Mike) was very helpful in getting us settled in and is always right down the road if you need anything. We'll be back next year, thanks again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing