We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other traveller has booked this property
Windchaser Villas blend informal luxury, within a relaxed home with fabulous facilities.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Windchaser Villas blend informal luxury, within a relaxed home with fabulous facilities.
Breathtaking view of turquoise sea. Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Windchaser Villas blend informal luxury, within a relaxed home with fabulous facilities.
Breathtaking view of turquoise sea.
Balcony
2 twin beds
King bed
Studio Bedroom
Studio Bedroom
Spacious dining and living area
Available beach chairs and umbrellas.
Sunset view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
cstcyr77
Bedford NH
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Modern, extremely clean, spacious, well equipped and secluded. WCV was my favorite beach vacation to date. Staff was amazing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and home
Liked least: ...tough to find a fault.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
Thank you! We are so glad you can call Windchaser Villas your best beach vacation to date. We take pride in offering our guests the very best experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy M
Leawood, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay for kite boarding”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We just returned from a week in Turks & Caicos where we stayed at Windchaser Villas. We booked this location because our son-in-law wanted to kiteboard with his sons. The location was perfect for that and even though it seemed like it was a long way out at first, we found that it took us less than 10 minutes to get to the center of the Grace Bay shopping/entertainment/restaurant area. The dirt roads seem a little tedious at first but we quickly got used to the drive. The villas are very well designed so that you can rent from one studio bedroom to the entire house with 4 bedrooms and 4 1/2 baths. They are almost new and they are building two new units so everything was in very good shape. They have most of the kitchen things that you would need but there are no toiletries so bring your own. The beds were comfortable and it was nice to have a private pool right outside our door. They have large stepping stones that make it very easy to get to the beach in about 3 minutes. They also have beach chairs, paddle boards, etc. And, Julie, the manager, was around often to make sure that we had everything we needed. We would definitely return to these villas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and design of villas
Liked least: a little better roads would be nice
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
Thank you for your gracious review! We are happy you enjoyed your time here. Come visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisaann17
Lisaann
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place on Long Bay!”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in Mistral Studio #2. The studio has a small kitchen with a stove and mini fridge. The bathroom is spacious and very clean with a walk-in shower. The studio also had a small closet and a small dresser (built-in open shelves might be better than the dresser- just a suggestion). The walk to Long Bay is not far (2-3 minute walk). We really loved the storage locker that was provided with the studio to store kite gear. Each unit was also provided with beach chairs and an umbrella in the storage locker, which we used daily! We didn't use the pool often, but it was nice to have. We felt like we had the privacy we needed staying on the side of the villa in the studio. We can't wait to visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnie E
New York, New York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I only wish I could have stayed longer @ Villa Mistral!”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Adorable, fresh, clean & brand new! I loved staying in Windchaser Villa Mistral Studio 1.
I look forward to coming back many times!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quote above my bed:
Liked least: Stinky garbage bins in front
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope you can come visit us again soon! Don't forget to tell your friends about us so they can enjoy our condo too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xtina_sum...
Rumson, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay on one of the best beaches in Provo”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Really enjoyed our stay at windchaser. Villas are spacious, modern and comfortable. Great value for the money. Perfect for our family of 4 with two young children (ages 3 and 5). Short walk to one of the best beaches in Provo. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space, modern design
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
Thank you so much for your review.
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time in our villa and hope to see you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee R
Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This trip to T&C was our second trip. We were four couples from Québec, Canada, The Windchser Villa is the best solution for a couple alone, a family or some friends like us, with or without children. Everybody can have their intimity. The beach is just there ! The water is warm and the color is like a pool. We are kitesurfers. With our without wind this is the place to relax, be alone in the middle of a paradize. This is a very quiet beach and place. Restaurents, boutiques, supermarkets are at 10 minutes by car but when you are there you don't want go out, you just want to relax at the beach and pool. Thank you to Winchaser team ! Very clean, warm welcome, very nice and brand new !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Windchaser Villas. For kite surfing, you can't get any better than right on the beach.
We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandieCra...
Farmington, New Mexico
1 review
“Fantastic Location, Fantastic Villa!”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Windchaser Villa was fabulous! We rented the main villa for 5 adults and 18 month old. The beach was very secluded and quiet as advertised. Both the Villa and the property are extremely beautiful. The property manager was great to work with from booking, to arrival, to departing. The manager was extremely professional and we had all the information we needed on a timely basis. On a windy day the area is full of kite surfers, we are not kite surfers but we did enjoy watching them. On less windy days, the area is perfect for using the SUP. The villa was everything it was advertised to be, we had everything in the kitchen that we needed to enjoy home-cooked meals. Our lease favorite part of our stay was the construction noise. They are currently constructing a few more villas and a large resort nearby, so we did hear construction noise 6 days a week, but we still felt that the area was very quiet and it was still enjoyable to sit by the pool with our rum drinks in hand. Out most favorite part of our stay was the location of the villa, the screened-in porch, the pool, and the proximity to the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2014
We are really glad you liked Windchaser Villas and that it turned out perfectly for your vacation. We hope to have you again with us soon. The good news is that our 2 new villas in construction are scheduled to be completed in less than a month so it will become even more quiet on site. Thank you for having stayed with us. We were happy to welcome you here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing