We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House with awesome location”
other travellers have booked this property
Sweeping view of the bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sweeping view of the bay
180 Feet of Bay View, Ship Channel, Fishing Boats and Birds Remodeled kitchen with large double sink.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Sweeping view of the bay
180 Feet of Bay View, Ship Channel, Fishing Boats and Birds
Remodeled kitchen with large double sink.
Comfy, leather sofa in livingroom
Open floor plan with kitchen, dining room and livingroom.
The bay right across from Harbor Cutie. Great Kayak Launching Area
Large driveway for parking, playing and entertaining.
Let's shoot some hoops!
Queen size bed with own TV, closet space, and view of bay
Beautiful canopy king size bed in Master bedroom with view of the bay
3rd bedroom with twin beds and 2 additional mattresses underneath for extra sleeping space
Bathtub in masterbedroom
2nd bathroom at Harbor Cutie
Marina View from Harbor Cutie
Harbor Cutie view from Spud Point Marina\'s Pier
Kayak Launching Area, just 50 feet across from Harbor Cutie
Big, long yard with basketball hoop right outside of the house over looking the bay
Front steps to Harbor Cutie lined with cobble stones
A nice afternoon spent fishing at Salmon Creek
One lucky trip landed a 55 pounds GIANT squid
Had fun digging for clams & geoducks in Bodega Bay
Geoduck sashimi. Hard work does pay off! Yum!
The ever changing tides & bay right in front of Harbor Cutie.
Harbor Cutie, home sweet home...
Backyard for bbq those fresh oysters.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bodega Bay, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rascal515...
Alameda, California
1 review
“Great House with awesome location”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Very comfortable house with all of the amenities. Just like being at home but you are very close to the water. TV in all of the rooms and everything you need to have a great stay. Outdoor area is awesome with tables and chairs and the view is perfect. This is going to be my Bodega Bay stop in the future. No disappointments here

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon P
Sacramento, California
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We enjoyed our stay and loved the view of the harbor. We brought our kayaks and the launch convenience was nice. Very kid friendly since the front area is all fenced. The house could have been cleaner. We needed to wash the kitchen floor and wipe down the cabinets. The bathroom floors have not been thoroughly cleaned in a while and there was mold under the toilet rim. The $100 cleaning fee is clearly not used for cleaning. Would recommend if you don't mind cleaning the kitchen and baths before your stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
We are sorry that the level of cleanliness was not satisfactory during your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your visit to our home. Our cleaner has been with us a long time and she generally does a reasonable job. We also have a deep cleaning done every couple of months or so. Your visit has been discussed with our cleaner and she is aware that improvement is needed or we may have to find an alternative option. We do make every effort at Harbor Cutie to make our guests' stay as enjoyable as possible. Jodie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
Reno, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Everything you need!”
Reviewed 26 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This little house has everything you need for a trouble-free visit. I usually use an RV at Bodega Bay, but this is a better way to go. Take in your food and drink and relax immediately. The large deck is perfect for hanging out in good weather and partially covered for rainy times. The water is close by for easy access with a kayak or inflatable boat. Everyone adds a bit to the stocks of seasonings and other staples. Having a washer and dryer beats the campground for sure. The owner stays in contact to make sure you have everything you need. We will be renting this place again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fenced Yard is perfect if you have kids
Liked least: Small living room TV, BUT in Bodega you don't sit inside anyway
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stairwhit
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Family Fun”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What an excellent rental location. Close to everything Bodega has to offer. Jodie has thought of everything one could possibly need...then put in inside this charming little rental. It's very well organized, equipped, kid friendly and well kept. We definitely will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable room for eight and well equipped
Liked least: Had to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iitsyandb...
Surrey Hills
1 review
“A place where memories are made”
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Perfect spot on the Californian coast. Would recommend this holiday home to everyone. Everything you need for a perfect holiday. Better than a home from home. Wonderful to see the whole family having fun. Well worth the treck from the U.K. Thank you Jodie for your hospitality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to the beach and Marinas
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pickles56
Waco, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, cozy, convenient and beautiful view at a very reasonable price.”
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Although not particularly attractive on the outside, the inside was very comfortable and nice and had everything we needed to make our stay very enjoyable. There is also a nice porch and deck out front where one can sit and watch the boats and birds and people. We wish we had had time to stay longer. It was very convenient to most everything we wanted to do. The owner was very easy to work with and provided an instruction notebook as well as a notebook full of things to do in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location/view
Liked least: It is a little close to the road, but it wasn't too noisy.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san Mateo
Reviewed 18 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing