We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Bodega Bay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bodega Bay View from Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bodega Bay View from Bedroom
Welcome to Bay View Come On In!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Bodega Bay View from Bedroom
Welcome to Bay View
Come On In!
Upon Entering...your view of Bodega Bay
Great Room - opens to kitchen and dining area
Great Room & Bar Area - Open to Kichen
Living Room end of Great Room
Other end of great room w/ dining, blue enamel stove & extra seating
Bodega Bay from living room, dining, kitchen and sunroom
Large Well Equipped Kitchen With Bar Into Great Room
Extra counter space in kitchen and glimpse of great room through one end of the bar
Kitchen from the other end - enough room for everyone to cook at once
beachy mosaic tile
10 Foot Bar Glass Mosaic Bar Area Looking Into One Side of the Kitchen with Glass Mosaic Backsplash
Great place to visit with the cook(s) if you have been banned from the large kitchen
Blue Bedroom- Queen bed with heated mattress - closet space
Cozy queen bed with heated mattress
Blue Bedroom / dresser & private entry to main bathroom
Large bath with granite vanity & towel warmer
Cherry Yellow Bedroom with view of Bodega Bay
Yellow Bedroom cozy queen bed with heated mattress
Yelloe Bedroom antique armoire and private entrance to main bath
Second Bathroom off main living space
Multi-purpose room with large desk area / laundry located at oppisite end of room
Laundry Room
Looking from upper deck to lower deck, hot tub and outside of the Sunroom
Hot Tub with View of Bodega Bay & Tree lined valley
View from Sunroom looking toward garden.
Conversation Area /Sesonal Fire Pit in large yard (pre-landscaping)
View from fire pit looking at back of house, sunroom, patio & hot tub pre-deck
View of back yard looking from garden to back of the house, patio, spa, firepit (pre-deck)
looking at outside of sunroom and spa from upper deck
400 sq. foot deck leads from sunroom to spa
arbor to garden
Bay View Honored. Read all our reviews!
The Tall Ships Visit Bodega Bay in the Spring
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bodega Bay, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Oct 2013
So glad you enjoyed your stay. We love the yard too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cleveland
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2013
Thanks! We love our convenient yet private location. We were so fortunate to find a rare place in Bodega Bay with a large wind protected yard too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2013
Thanks Pam! Glad you enjoyed the little special touches. Thanks for the feedback on the "cheesy" CD tour too. I can't wait to try it out and have a good chuckle.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
El Dorado
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2013
Thanks Tory for the wonderful review. We try to make your stay at the Bay View as pleasant as possible. - reposted from VRBO.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2013
Thanks for the sweet review. We love our little spot in the sunbelt because we get to enjoy those daily changes with the fog and little bit more sunshine than the homes directly on the water.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fremont
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2013
Thanks! We try to make our home a comfy and relaxing place to retreat to on those occasional gloomy coastal weather days! Lucky for us our house is located in a sun-belt, so those dreary days are less often for us! Glad you enjoyed your stay, the house & the hot tub.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$250
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing