We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Brentwood
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Antioch)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Dorado Motel(Pittsburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
135
79
44
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
135
79
44
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbreakfast barexcellent breakfastwould stay here againcomplimentary breakfasthot tubearly checkfront desk staffhome away from homeenjoyed my stayfitness centereasy accessconvenient locationweddingelevatoraccommodationshallway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2014

The hotel I was supposed to stay at messed up my reservation so at the last minute, I was able to reserve at Hampton. The Brentwood Hampton was clean and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast was adequate, the TV was Satellite. Oh and the coffee was hot and fresh in the morning at 5:30 when I got up. So all in all it was a good stay at the Hampton. Thanks,

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marc E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Our stay at the Hampton Inn was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel. One of the good things was that we arrived before the 3:00 pm check-in time, but the hotel personnel gave us a room that was available. Since we were tired after hours of driving, this was something we really appreciated.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Juan Jose B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We were pleased with the staff, the room, and the breakfast. We had a wonderful stay and will stay here again if we get back to Brentwood. k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k (to get this stupid 200 character minimum) k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k k

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jack R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I needed a place to stay for the night prior to moving the next day. It was a great place to rest before taking off on a 13 hour drive. I would always choose Hampton Inn. I have stay at Hampton Inn before in other places Thought the price was a little high for the 3rd of July in Brentwood, California.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

This hotel is very clean and the room was very nice, except it did not have a refridgerator. The staff was generally engaging and friendly, except the evening desk clerk seemed somewhat distracted from customer service.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wayne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews