We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location, Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Buena Park
Certificate of Excellence
Vicenza, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great Location, Great Value”
Reviewed 18 November 2013

We stayed for a Friday night, going into a Saturday, which we spent in the park. The staff was extraordinarily friendly and my daughter loved seeing Snoopy walking around the hotel. They offered a terrific miltary rate for the room that also included a breakfast buffet in the hotel's restaurant and bar. With the little time we spent in the room, the children were easily entertained between the pool/hot tub and the basketball court. They also allowed us to remain parked in the hotel parking lot on Saturday while we were in the Knott's Berry Farm park, saving us a parking fee. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and I would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,578 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    535
    558
    252
    134
    99
See reviews for
914
233
47
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (292)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Alpine, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

This is a pretty good place to stay in general. Rooms were clean and well appointed for the price, and the staff friendly.

Though, we stay there (about 6 times now) for the location to the park. For a package deal there is a discount into the park, free parking, and right next door...so easy walking distance. I recommend this place if you are going to Knott's Berry Farm.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank howeln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bakersfield, California
1 review
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Had a great time! definitely the way to go to attend Knotts Scary Farm. Pre registered early, got discounted day passes to the park, free parking, and received a text when our room was ready. The staff is excellent and friendly. The decorated restaurant for the included dinner had the right ambiance and we got free t-shirts to commemorate the event as well. I would completely recommend staying here at any time!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Shag33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nipomo, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Stayed for my daughters birthday!! Everything was wonderful!! Arrived early and was able to pre register and they texted me when our room was ready! Our room was very clean and spacious! We stayed in the oversized double queen room! Rollaway was in the room as asked at check in! Staff was all very pleasant. We saw snoopy around the hotel both days which was amazing!! Check out was easy, the only thing that was strange is that checkout is at noon but they deactivate the room key at 11. The maid kindly let us back in so we could pack up our things. All in all is was a fabulous experience and I can't wait to go back and do it again!!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Forest, California
1 review
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I gave this hotel a 4 star because of the condition of Hotel. Rooms need to be renovated. But at least they are clean and comfortable.
The staff is great and the room and extras for the price, just can't be beat!
You get room, dinner,breakfast,parking and entrance to Knott's scary farm for one low price. Believe me when I say if you priced this all separate it would cost you $$$$.
Also if you plan on drinking its a great excuse to stay the night.
My husband and I come every year for our anniversary!
Thank you again to the front desk staff for being so great :)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1Bella949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 11 November 2013

is very very good just stay thereit was a very very very pleasant stay the all the employees were very sweet and nice to us dinner was good breakfast was good whenever I go to the haunt I try to stay at the hotel I really like that hotel the room was very comfortable two bed really really needed one but it was very very wonderful

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chaunty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winchester, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We got the Knott's Scary Farm bundle deal, this is definitely the way to go. At check in to the hotel, the staff was great, they were very friendly and comforting. Than we had dinner at a restaurant in the hotel, food was excellent! We walked over to the theme park and had an awesome time. This is definitely the way we are going to go to Knott's Scary Farm next year. It's not expensive and you definitely get your moneys worth.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pritej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
1.4 mi away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#2 of 19 in Buena Park
721 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 19 in Buena Park
784 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
#6 of 19 in Buena Park
257 reviews
1.4 mi away
Portola Inn and Suites
Portola Inn and Suites
#16 of 19 in Buena Park
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knott's Berry Farm Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knott's Berry Farm Hotel

Property: Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Address: 7675 Crescent Ave, Buena Park, CA 90620-3947
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Buena Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Knott's Berry Farm Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 320
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just steps from world-famous Knott's Berry Farm Theme Park and Knott's Soak City Water Park, the Knott's Berry Farm Hotel combines comfortable accommodations for both business and leisure. This 320-room deluxe property features a SNOOPY-themed wing, fitness center, pool, lighted sports courts and many other amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TravelUp, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Ebookers so you can book your Knott's Berry Farm Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knott`s Berry Farm Hotel Buena Park
Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel
Hotel Knotts Berry Farm
Knotts Hotel
Knotts Berry Farm Hotel
Knotts Berry Farm Ca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing