We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Buena Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2014

You just can’t beat the hotel/park package. You get the room, parking, tickets to the park and breakfast for less than what we would have paid for entry into other parks. The room was large and clean (the bathroom was a bit dated, but everything worked well). The breakfast buffet was fresh and yummy and Snoopy was in the dining room for pictures. Our day in the park was a blast! Wait times for rides can be an hour or more in the afternoon, so I highly recommend purchasing a “Fast Lane” pass if you want to bypass the wait times. For a party of 4, we paid $45/person for the Fast Lane and it was worth every cent! We walked onto almost every ride on the Fast Pass list (which is all of the most popular rides). We finished off the day with a dinner of Mrs. Knott’s fried chicken. Delicious. Can’t wait to come and visit again.

Room Tip: If you have little ones, get the Snoopy room! The decor is adorable and Snoopy comes by to tuck the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,671)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

866 - 872 of 1,671 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

I stayed at this resort in january of 2014 and loved it as apart of G'day USA trip, the hotel was lovely and clean, rooms were cleaned daily. The location was a big bonus close to everything and close to Knotts Berry Farm an easily 5 minute walk. we have a view from our room of most knots berry farm. we were able to go to knots berry farm, disneyland, old san diego town, and universal studios. breakfast and dinner were wonderful. if anyone would like anymore info on this resort don't hesitate to message me

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annette c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Overall, our stay at Knott's Berry Farm. Hotel was very nice, not having to worry about parking and could basically just walk a short distance to the park was very convenient.
We did have two things that completely happy about during our stay. We stayed in a "ADA accessible room" well described as, it was not. The hotel needs to update these rooms and possibly all the others. The toilet needs to be raised, and the tub needs to be a walk-in or roll-in shower. The other problem we had which isn't completely the hotel's fault: a bus driver parked his bus blocking the handicap ramp and after informing him of this he closed the door and did not move the bus. My husband with assistance, managed.
So overall, the hotel is very nice and convenient.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

The front desk staff was the best. When we arrived we received a friendly greeting and they quickly checked us in and took care of getting our vouchers for tickets and breakfast. When we entered the room, we immediately noticed how clean it was, how quiet, and comfortable it was. Had great night sleep - very comfortable bed. Had the breakfast buffet - highly recommended. Quality food, and great service. After a great night sleep and a great breakfast, headed to the park - a very easy walk. Staying here makes life very simple when going to Knott's Berry Farm.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RWayneD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We book a trip in conjunction with our 2 year old daughter's birthday and were so impressed with this hotel. At check in the staff was warm and friendly , with one of the staff commenting on my daughter . I mentioned it was her birthday weekend and she promptly made a great birthday button for her and made a big deal about it . The Camp Snoopy room experience was wonderful , my daughters loved the stuffed toys and adored Snoopy tucking them in , and the Breakfast in the morning capped the visit off perfectly ! We will be back soon to "Noopy's House" as my 2 year old dubbed the Resort !!!

Room Tip: Definitely book the Camp Snoopy upgrade !!! Snoopy coming to the room to interact with the kids is p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Stirling, United Kingdom
21
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Knotts berry farm resort hotel was fabulous the staff were helpful and very friendly. The virgin holidays staff were brilliant at recommending trips and tours and were great when I had to cancel a tour too. The resort area was very safe and as a single traveller was never concerned for my safety. Be prepared for L.A. To be very spread out it is about an hours drive to Hollywood but air conditioning in every vehicle helps! I can't recommend more than to stay at Knotts berry farm with virgin holidays as everything ran so smoothly even connecting at heathrow from Edinburgh

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Virgin Holidays
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Let me start by saying the people at the Knott's Hotel are the best!!
we have stayed at many hotels in many places across thecountry and
this hotel overall is the best!!
if you have the chance we recommend The Knott's Hotel
the Addis's

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelEd63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
1.4 mi away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#1 of 20 in Buena Park
809 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#3 of 20 in Buena Park
824 reviews
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
#7 of 20 in Buena Park
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
0.7 mi away
Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park
1.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knott's Berry Farm Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knott's Berry Farm Hotel

Address: 7675 Crescent Ave, Buena Park, CA 90620-3947
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Buena Park
Price Range: £69 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Knott's Berry Farm Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 320
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just steps from world-famous Knott's Berry Farm Theme Park and Knott's Soak City Water Park, the Knott's Berry Farm Hotel combines comfortable accommodations for both business and leisure. This 320-room deluxe property features a SNOOPY-themed wing, fitness center, pool, lighted sports courts and many other amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Knott's Berry Farm Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knott`s Berry Farm Hotel Buena Park
Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel
Hotel Knotts Berry Farm
Knotts Hotel
Knotts Berry Farm Hotel
Knotts Berry Farm Ca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing