We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just "OKay"”
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #12 of 235 Restaurants in Buena Park
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Franklin, Kentucky
Level Contributor
704 reviews
360 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 226 helpful votes
“Just "OKay"”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Okay place for a quick burger or chicken meal. The service was quick and polite but the inside of the restaurant was worn and tired. Kind of drab, furniture scared and chipped. Atmosphere was ????? at best.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank DrMarc9491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    42
    15
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Level Contributor
563 reviews
435 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Great burger”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

I stopped in for dinner and decided to try the Elk Burger and it was fantastic. I also had the black beans, very good. Very friendly service. I will be back.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank adam-kelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“BEST BEST BEST”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

BEST burger place i've ever eaten wow incredible. I only wish I could eat here everyday. The food is 10 out of ten and the nacho cheese sauce is to die for

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love the food!!!”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I live in Ohio so we dont have a Fuddruckers but whenever I am on the west coast I try to always eat at 1. The burgers are GREAT!!! Love the drink machine where you can add a flavor to any beverage. The staff was friendly too!! Will def return!! THANKS!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good food, the kids loved it!!”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

This restaurant was easy to find and well worth a visit! All sorts of burgers are on offer and a good choice of bits & bobs to go on the top of it! The drinks machine was something my children were fascinated by (not what you see in usual UK restaurants!) where all sorts of different flavour drinks were on offer. Orange coke? Strawberry sprite?!!!!!

We didn't have any coupons so it wasn't the cheapest place to have a meal but a fun atmosphere nevertheless and tasty food.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicola H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 
Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 
Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing