We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Stay at Media Plus Bet Western”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Media Center Inn & Suites
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Burbank
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 18 May 2014

This is an excellent property with great value for the area in which it is located. Other hotels of similar quality will cost at least $50.00 more per night when you accont for paring charges and internet fees. Areally good value.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank GLENN J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (448)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

249 - 255 of 448 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

Pluses:
- Close proximity to restaurants, attractions
- Clean and quiet room
- Free Parking
- 100+ of HD channels
- Fast Wired internet connection
- Friendly staff

Could Improve:
- Breakfast selection and variety
- Fitness area
- WIFI bogs down during peak hours (8pmish)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelJunkieToo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Second time at this very clean, well kept hotel. Nice amenities, surrounded by good eateries within walking distance. Quiet neighborhood. Comfortable bed. Excellent housekeeping staff. Nice complimentary breakfast

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Maryweather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

This location was perfect for my family. Everything was close and walking distance stores, restaurant and etc. Clean and quite place to stay in bed was comfortable I sleep good. Breakfast was great my daughter love it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

This hotel was extremely clean and the bed was comfortable.The location was very central and easy to get to the places we wanted to go, I would recommend this hotel to vacationers and business travelers.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Excellent central location...very nice rooms..easy self parking. Good basic continental breakfast. Considerate staff. Have stayed at this hotel several times in the past year while visiting our daughter in school and would do so again! If you are visiting the Burbank studios, this is agreat place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We were very pleased with the size of the room, we had the 2-bedroom suite with 3 beds and a sofa bed. The beds were very comfortable although the sofa bed is best for a young teenager or child not an adult. Plenty of pillows and a TV in each room was a plus. The breakfast was okay, we enjoyed making our own waffles as opposed to toasted waffles. Staff was very attentive to our needs. The cleaning staff should have left more towels since it was a large room with more than 4 people. We constantely had to ask for more, but received them very quickly. Location was not far from nearby attractions/sight seeing. We were very glad to find a hotel with free wifi and free parking. The only negative was the pool. We didn't use it, it appeared clean but small and cold. We kept busy so it wasn't a big deal to not swim. Overall we were very happy with our stay and would stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Joanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burbank
Central L.A
Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City
The Garland
#14 of 354 in Los Angeles
3,134 reviews
Central L.A
Sheraton Universal Hotel
Sheraton Universal Hotel
#130 of 354 in Los Angeles
1,682 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Tangerine
#2 of 20 in Burbank
718 reviews
Universal City Area
BLVD Hotel & Spa
BLVD Hotel & Spa
#83 of 354 in Los Angeles
416 reviews
Hotel Amarano Burbank
#7 of 20 in Burbank
882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Media Center Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Media Center Inn & Suites

Address: 3910 W. Riverside Drive, Burbank, CA 91505-4326
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Burbank
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Burbank
#8 Family Hotel in Burbank
#9 Business Hotel in Burbank
#10 Romantic Hotel in Burbank
Price Range: £171 - £225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Media Center Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel in an excellent Burbank location, only minutes from famous attractions and major media headquarters. All our rooms are large and feature: elegant furnishings, pillow top beds, microwaves, minifridge & much more. Complimentary continental breakfast and high speed Wi-Fi, and we have a fully featured business room, pool, guest laundry, & fitness room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Media Center Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Media Hotel Burbank
Best Western Burbank
Burbank Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing