We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hampton Inn Burbank”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Burbank
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Pacifica, United States
1 review
“Hampton Inn Burbank”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

Great staff, convenient location, nice room. Floors less than clean but overall the experience was a good one. Lack of on-site restaurant is a minus but there is a really nice place to eat within walking distance (even in the 90+ degree weather).

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ethel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

824 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    475
    222
    76
    27
    24
See reviews for
351
115
61
232
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013

Bed? Amazing! Whirlpool? Awesome! Bathroom? Clean! I stayed in the whirlpool suite and I have to say it's one of the most comfortable rooms I've stayed in! VERY clean... And the fact that the whirlpool is located right next to the king size bed? With a 42" HD tv located right next to both? What more could a man ask for?! :) I brought an hdmi cable and an adapter along with my laptop to set up on the tv, streamed Netflix and movies for my gf and I to watch. Only downside was the remote wasn't working too well... I programmed my phone to control the tv instead The breakfast as so-so... French toast sticks were a little stale... waffle batter was on the sweeter side, good selection of toast/muffins/jams/cream cheese, cut melons/pineapple wasn't really ripe or very fresh... But... Overall... It was pretty good, and free ..I've paid for worse.. Overall? I'd definitely go back! Room was quiet and extremely cool (with 100 degree weather outside...) Wish we could've stayed longer!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Raffael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

Truly one of the best airport hotels in which I have stayed. Usually I find airport hotels adequate / decent for one night with really no intention of a return visiit. The Burbank Airport Hampton was truly an exception with professional, friendly, helpful employees in every department! Andrew Stone Hilton Hhonors Diamond member

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013

Great, helpful staff. Complimentary coffee 24/7 with milk and cookies at night, salsa and chips in the afternoon and refreshing lemon/cucumber water 24/7. Ask for a room not facing the highway since cars are on the road throughout the night and noise level can interfer with falling asleep.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with our TripAdvisor circle of friends! We appreciate you recognizing our new value added amenities in the lobby and glad you enjoyed them.

I understand the I-5 hwy can get a little noisy when busy, which is why all of our freeway and street facing rooms are equipped with triple-paned windows, brand new noise cancelling PTAC units (installed in Oct 2013) and a pair of earplugs just incase you're a light sleeper!

Each and every one of our team members take extreme pride in our ability to work as a team to facilitate the needs of our guests. Our team members make it a point to go above and beyond their scope of responsibilities to provide all of our guests with exceptional customer service!

From the entire Burbank Hampton Inn team, we appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family of hotels and look forward to the opportunity to serving your needs the next time you are in the Los Angeles/ Burbank area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phoenix,az, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

I went on a business trip to LA and stayed at this Hampton inn on Burbank. The staff was great. They were very attentive and caring. Love the fresh cookies and the coffee didn't taste or look like dirty water..... I recommend it 100%

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carlos H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with our TripAdvisor circle of friends! It brings us great pride to hear that our hotel earned your 100% recommendation!

Each and every one of our team members take extreme pride in our ability to work together to facilitate the needs of our guests. Our team members routinely go above and beyond their scope of responsibilities to provide all of our guests with exceptional customer service. We love that you are proud to recommend our hotel to your friends and appreciate the 5-star review on value, location, sleep quality, rooms, cleanliness and service!!

From the entire Burbank Hampton Inn & Suites team, we appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family of hotels and we look forward to welcoming you back to your "home away from home"!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

Quiet and clean rooms. Nice breakfast to start the day Walk across the street to Woodbury and visit your child. Perfect for parents of Woodbury students! There is a small workout room and the staff is helpful and friendly. The location is close to downtown Burbank and an easy drive to just about anything you could want or need enjoy your stay!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with our TripAdvisor circle of friends and we appreciate you recognizing our great service and location to Woodbury University!

Our comfortable and quiet facility, as well as our fresh and clean rooms make it easy for our guests to fall in love with Hampton. Our managers reception during the week, freshly baked cookies and milk every night are value-added amenities that are included with your rate. Not to mention the free shuttle service to Downtown Burbank & Burbank Empire Center! We are sure that you and your family will love this new and FREE value-added amenity.

From the entire Burbank Hampton Inn & Suites team we appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family of hotels, and we look forward to the opportunity of serving your hospitality needs the next time you visit the Los Angeles/ Burbank area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2013

Excellent Hampton Inn. I was concerned because of the location and valet only parking, but all for not. The room opposite the freeway was extremely quiet and valet parking was very quick and friendly. The cost was only $10 per night for Hilton Honors members instead of the advertised $15. Breakfast room was very large and quality of food was great. I'd recommend the Hill Street Cafe only a block away. All of the staff I came into contact with were extremely friendly and helpful. Ranked #1 for Hampton in my book.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DaveCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with our TripAdvisor circle of friends and we appreciate you recognizing us as the BEST Hampton Inn!

Our comfortable and quiet facility, as well as our fresh and clean rooms make it easy for our guests to fall in love with Hampton. Our managers reception during the week, freshly baked cookies and milk every night and free shuttle service to Downtown Burbank are value added amenities that we are sure you will love!

From the entire Burbank Hampton Inn & Suites team we appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family of hotels, and we look forward to the opportunity of serving your hospitality needs the next time you visit the Los Angeles/ Burbank area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burbank hotels
3.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Los Angeles Burbank/Downtown
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Burbank
Holiday Inn Burbank
#12 of 20 in Burbank
3.5 of 5 bubbles 593 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burbank Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
The Tangerine
The Tangerine
#1 of 20 in Burbank
4.5 of 5 bubbles 662 reviews
0.9 mi away
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Address: 7501 N Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504-1049
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Burbank
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Burbank
#1 Business Hotel in Burbank
#1 Family Hotel in Burbank
#1 Green Hotel in Burbank
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a comfortable stay and great value in a convenient location, check-in to the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport hotel, we would love to have you here. Get settled in a comfy guest room, catch a movie on one of our 37-inch or 42 inch flat screen HDTVs or surf the web using the free HIGH SPEED Wi-Fi access. Set-up your laptop on the handy lap desk and you can even work while you kick back on the clean and fresh Hampton bed ®. Upgrade to a suite and you can enjoy extra space and even your own private whirlpool to soak in.Unwind at the end of a busy day when you head to the fitness center for a stress-busting work-out. Swim some laps in the pool or relax in the spa or on a sun lounger and take it easy under the blue SoCal skies. Breakfast is on us at this Burbank hotel. If you’ve got an early start and no time to sit down to Hampton’s free hot breakfast then just pick-up one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday to Friday, for a quick, healthy meal to go. A complimentary business center, a range of flexible function spaces for up to 60 people and our friendly, professional team members help make this hotel the perfect venue for your next Burbank meeting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport Hotel Burbank
Hampton Inn And Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Hampton Inn Burbank
Burbank Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing