We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Burbank
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Linden, Virginia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good stay”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Stayed here midweek to take care of business. Parking is now valet only or self park on the street. Be aware there is limited overnight street parking in Burbank and tickets are high. Room was clean and comfortable. The manager offers afternoon snacks in the lobby which is a nice touch. Rates at this property vary wildly. Look for a good deal under 130 and you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tulston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

832 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    479
    224
    77
    27
    25
See reviews for
355
115
61
236
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 September 2013

This place was a great find. The Hilton customer service rep recommended this hotel to me when I was unable to book a room at another Hilton. Location was good. Right off the freeway and minutes from the Burbank Airport. I traveled alone and felt safe returning at night. Was always greeted by the staff who were attentive, helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good with lots of options. Coffee was fresh. Clean comfortable bed. Quiet room. I was able to relax and refresh before a long day at work. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oceanside, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2013

I booked this hotel last minute and still check in went without a hitch. From the valet to the front desk, it was fast and efficient. They even went an extra step and gave me bottled water and a snack of choice at check in! What a fun surprise. :)

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Colleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coarsegold, California
Level Contributor
33 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2013

This hotel is perfect for a Burbank airport commute. I was just here overnight,but I was very pleased with the hotel and service that I received. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bed was SUPER comfortable,like sleeping on a cloud. The staff was very friendly. The rate was very good for this area. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pacifica, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Great staff, convenient location, nice room. Floors less than clean but overall the experience was a good one. Lack of on-site restaurant is a minus but there is a really nice place to eat within walking distance (even in the 90+ degree weather).

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ethel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Bed? Amazing! Whirlpool? Awesome! Bathroom? Clean! I stayed in the whirlpool suite and I have to say it's one of the most comfortable rooms I've stayed in! VERY clean... And the fact that the whirlpool is located right next to the king size bed? With a 42" HD tv located right next to both? What more could a man ask for?! :) I brought an hdmi cable and an adapter along with my laptop to set up on the tv, streamed Netflix and movies for my gf and I to watch. Only downside was the remote wasn't working too well... I programmed my phone to control the tv instead The breakfast as so-so... French toast sticks were a little stale... waffle batter was on the sweeter side, good selection of toast/muffins/jams/cream cheese, cut melons/pineapple wasn't really ripe or very fresh... But... Overall... It was pretty good, and free ..I've paid for worse.. Overall? I'd definitely go back! Room was quiet and extremely cool (with 100 degree weather outside...) Wish we could've stayed longer!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Raffael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Truly one of the best airport hotels in which I have stayed. Usually I find airport hotels adequate / decent for one night with really no intention of a return visiit. The Burbank Airport Hampton was truly an exception with professional, friendly, helpful employees in every department! Andrew Stone Hilton Hhonors Diamond member

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burbank hotels
3.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Los Angeles Burbank/Downtown
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Burbank
Holiday Inn Burbank
#12 of 20 in Burbank
3.5 of 5 bubbles 604 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burbank Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
The Tangerine
The Tangerine
#2 of 20 in Burbank
4.5 of 5 bubbles 672 reviews
0.9 mi away
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Address: 7501 N Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504-1049
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Burbank
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Burbank
#1 Business Hotel in Burbank
#1 Romantic Hotel in Burbank
#1 Family Hotel in Burbank
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a comfortable stay and great value in a convenient location, check-in to the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport hotel, we would love to have you here. Get settled in a comfy guest room, catch a movie on one of our 37-inch or 42 inch flat screen HDTVs or surf the web using the free HIGH SPEED Wi-Fi access. Set-up your laptop on the handy lap desk and you can even work while you kick back on the clean and fresh Hampton bed ®. Upgrade to a suite and you can enjoy extra space and even your own private whirlpool to soak in.Unwind at the end of a busy day when you head to the fitness center for a stress-busting work-out. Swim some laps in the pool or relax in the spa or on a sun lounger and take it easy under the blue SoCal skies. Breakfast is on us at this Burbank hotel. If you’ve got an early start and no time to sit down to Hampton’s free hot breakfast then just pick-up one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday to Friday, for a quick, healthy meal to go. A complimentary business center, a range of flexible function spaces for up to 60 people and our friendly, professional team members help make this hotel the perfect venue for your next Burbank meeting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport Hotel Burbank
Hampton Inn And Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Hampton Inn Burbank
Burbank Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing