We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Burbank
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Had excellent stay, staff very courteous and accommodating. Housekeeping the best I've encountered in a long time. Valet was very prompt and friendly. Rooms very clean and comfortable, great location in Burbank. The rates are very very fair compared to the quality I received.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (900)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

696 - 702 of 900 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2013

We stayed three nights after arriving from Australia. I chose this hotel as convenient and reasonably priced for a visit to Universal Studios. It's not far but you need a car! They say a shuttle is being considered. We were happy to use also as a base for other things we wanted to see. A shuttle will save on parking there....

The room was very nice and the staff excellent. Our room was beautifully serviced. We had a view of the hills. Breakfast is a nice inclusion with plenty of choice including fresh fruit. The valet parking is $7.50 pn for Hilton members which seems reasonable.

My only observation is there are not a lot of dining choices nearby. The closest diner was a bit ordinary.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wing6rider-Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Stayed here midweek to take care of business. Parking is now valet only or self park on the street. Be aware there is limited overnight street parking in Burbank and tickets are high. Room was clean and comfortable. The manager offers afternoon snacks in the lobby which is a nice touch. Rates at this property vary wildly. Look for a good deal under 130 and you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tulston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

This place was a great find. The Hilton customer service rep recommended this hotel to me when I was unable to book a room at another Hilton. Location was good. Right off the freeway and minutes from the Burbank Airport. I traveled alone and felt safe returning at night. Was always greeted by the staff who were attentive, helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good with lots of options. Coffee was fresh. Clean comfortable bed. Quiet room. I was able to relax and refresh before a long day at work. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

I booked this hotel last minute and still check in went without a hitch. From the valet to the front desk, it was fast and efficient. They even went an extra step and gave me bottled water and a snack of choice at check in! What a fun surprise. :)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Colleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

This hotel is perfect for a Burbank airport commute. I was just here overnight,but I was very pleased with the hotel and service that I received. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bed was SUPER comfortable,like sleeping on a cloud. The staff was very friendly. The rate was very good for this area. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Great staff, convenient location, nice room. Floors less than clean but overall the experience was a good one. Lack of on-site restaurant is a minus but there is a really nice place to eat within walking distance (even in the 90+ degree weather).

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ethel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burbank hotels
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Burbank
Holiday Inn Burbank
#12 of 20 in Burbank
673 reviews
0.9 mi away
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burbank Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Los Angeles Burbank/Downtown
2.8 mi away
Portofino Inn Burbank
Portofino Inn Burbank
#13 of 20 in Burbank
185 reviews
3.0 mi away
Safari Inn
Safari Inn
#3 of 20 in Burbank
723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Address: 7501 N Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504-1049
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Burbank
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Burbank
#1 Romantic Hotel in Burbank
#1 Business Hotel in Burbank
#2 Green Hotel in Burbank
Price Range: £115 - £209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a comfortable stay and great value in a convenient location, check-in to the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport hotel, we would love to have you here. Get settled in a comfy guest room, catch a movie on one of our 37-inch or 42 inch flat screen HDTVs or surf the web using the free HIGH SPEED Wi-Fi access. Set-up your laptop on the handy lap desk and you can even work while you kick back on the clean and fresh Hampton bed ®. Upgrade to a suite and you can enjoy extra space and even your own private whirlpool to soak in.Unwind at the end of a busy day when you head to the fitness center for a stress-busting work-out. Swim some laps in the pool or relax in the spa or on a sun lounger and take it easy under the blue SoCal skies. Breakfast is on us at this Burbank hotel. If you’ve got an early start and no time to sit down to Hampton’s free hot breakfast then just pick-up one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday to Friday, for a quick, healthy meal to go. A complimentary business center, a range of flexible function spaces for up to 60 people and our friendly, professional team members help make this hotel the perfect venue for your next Burbank meeting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport Hotel Burbank
Hampton Inn And Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Hampton Inn Burbank
Burbank Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing