We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Burbank Airport
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Burbank
Write a Review

814 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    73
    123
    202
    186
    230
See reviews for
314
125
65
205
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gilbert, Az
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Hotel is under major construction renovation, left over food on stairwells. Staff was great but building is old and outdated.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Armando G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina Del Rey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 October 2013

This is the worst hotel - I can't believe it's a Ramada...no water pressure, had to walk down the hall to get on the internet ( high speed, yeah right ) ancient rooms that claimed to be 'recently remodeled' - awful...my bed had a 'sink hole' in it...spun it around to try a different spot..the area under the bed smelled like cat pee...the courtyard was 'under renovation' - though the two times I stayed at this property ( i went back because it was cheap and to give it a second chance ) the pile of lumber and building trash that was in the courtyard never moved nor did I see any workers doing anything...parking was horrible, low rent 'meetings' going on, taking up all of the parking for the hotel guests...Ramada should really do some quality control on this property, it's making them look really bad...front desk staff was nice, that's about it...

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Craig P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Burbank hotels

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We went to this Ramada and warning to all DO NOT STAY HERE it is dirty Cockroach droppings everywhere and cockroaches. Black mold in the bathroom and just horrible conditions why Ramada allows this they should be embarrassed and ashamed.

Room Tip: DO NOT STAY HERE Have Photos of all of it
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank U8171HDJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florianópolis, SC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Due to work schedule I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. Do not expect any luxury since it is rather old and needs maintenance. Location is convenient and you may be able to get a good deal on the price.

Room Tip: Rooms in the upper floor are in bad condition. Even if travelling alone, choose the double bed type...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chyaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burbank hotels
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Burbank
Holiday Inn Burbank
#12 of 20 in Burbank
651 reviews
2.2 mi away
Travelodge Burbank-Glendale
2.3 mi away
Portofino Inn Burbank
Portofino Inn Burbank
#13 of 20 in Burbank
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Burbank Airport
0.7 mi away
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Burbank Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Burbank Airport

Property: Ramada Burbank Airport
Address: 2900 N San Fernando Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504-2522
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Burbank
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Burbank
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Burbank Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Burbank Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Burbank Airport Hotel Burbank

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing