We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
83
144
232
208
262
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
144
232
208
262
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

My family stayed here for one night and we will not be staying here again. It looked and felt like a cheap motel. I spent over $100 for one night to avoid the other local motels but I might as well should of stayed at one of those since you know what you'll get. My kids walked on the carpet for a few seconds and their socks were black with how filthy it was. We could barely get the showerhead to work. There were pot smockers parked next to us. The backdoor was always open so safety is a big concern. Although the people at concierge were friendly it doesn't make up for the overall dirty and old rooms. Definitely do not stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jesmin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Very nice place to stay. Near an airport without extreme noise. A freeway was very near and was very noisey.
The bar opends at 6:00PM. A bit later then expected. Not very busy. Lots of TV for viewing different channels. The bar tender was suiper nice and accomodating.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lee123_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

The only thing good i can say about this hotel is that i was able to cancel my second night stay. Take some advice and stay away from this hotel. Ramada you should pull franchise rights from this establishment.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank luis3122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here recently and yes the rooms are dated, but we travel on a budget, and this Hotel fitted our budget. When we travel we aren't looking for 5 star at a 2 or 3 star price. The rooms we had were clean, tidy and comfortable, that's all we want and all that we expect. We had 2 nights here and would stay again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Overall, room was clean with the exception of something weird in the bathroom sink. I would stay here again as the hotel staff, especially the shuttle drivers, were super nice! Location was not near to anything really to speak of, but the shuttle service would take you many places that you would like to visit.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank caroltwiggw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews