We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$232
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$345
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Tangerine(Burbank)
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Safari Inn, a Coast Hotel(Burbank)(Great Value!)
US$282
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Anabelle Hotel(Burbank)
US$210
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burbank Inn & Suites(Burbank)(Great Value!)
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
22
18
23
28
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
18
23
28
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Our stay here this month was very relaxing and comfortable....we also sat & had a great breakfast ( variety of items to choose from ) also had an opportunity of talking to the manager , who was very nice & knowledgeable with the surrounding areas. See you soon ! two thumbs up !

Room Tip: any room as long as its a King size rooms are great .
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alvaro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

The unfriendly man at the front desk during breakfast told our two young children only two people from our room could have breakfast even though three of us spent the night at your hotel. There were personal items in the breakfast area on the stairs and the breakfast area is extremely small and only one person can serve themselves at a time. The air conditioning unit gave off an unpleasant odor. The view out the window of a home in disrepair was unpleasant. The close proximity to the train was not optimal because it woke us up during the night. The exterior hallways aren't lit and are very dark. The confusing website only listed one smoking room even though more rooms were available, including non-smoking which we prefer, and we thought we were getting two beds and our room only had one. We didn't receive a free upgrade which I feel would have been appropriate due to the confusing website. The nice woman that checked us in did however switch us to a non-smoking room which was appreciated. The location is relatively close to Universal Studios where we went to visit so that was good. Overall value: fair.

Room Tip: If you just want a bed and a basic breakfast, this place may suffice. Bring earplugs, the nearby train is very loud and will wake you up during the middle of the night without them.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EricB47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013

I stayed here cause I needed a bed for a single night, it was getting late and I just wanted to sleep. Big mistake. The rooms are dreary and noisy - I used the earplugs I travel with to be able to sleep.

Trying to watch TV before falling asleep was a waste of effort - 7 network channels plus HBO, 2 of which had terrible (analog) reception. The first room I was in didn't have a remote, it took 2 more trips to the front desk to get even that much minimal coverage. Thankfully, their wireless service was OK.

The shower controls were nearly in pieces and the toilet backed up on the first flush.

All this for $100 a night.....really? If I hadn't been so in need of sleep, I would have demanded a refund and been on my way.

Avoid at all costs.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darby K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013



The service at Quality inn Burbank can't be beat, the location is amazing. If you've just flown in from a long flight this is the place to stay, the staff will really look after you! We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite while we were there, so spacious, so much room. We checked in at 2 a.m., was very quite and didn’t bother us any traffics noise. After we stayed this quality inn we will stay again and again for any quality inn.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johns1243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

Stayed near Burbank, because we wanted to go to Warner Brothers Studio. It was a good area to begin with, and we enjoyed our stay. It was near the airport. It was rather cool and we didn't use the pool. We wanted to enjoy the area and saw a great downtown, which has a very nice atmosphere. Car parking free. Jack in the box next door.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eshack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews