We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Johan JJ
Indonesia

Spacious room

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Jul 2019via mobile
We booked a two double beds room for two nights. The hotel is located at San Francisco bayfront near SFO airport. We got the room with bayfront view and airport runway area view. A very good view. The hotel is good, but not modern.
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The_GM_HiltonSFO, General Manager at Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront, responded to this review
Responded 22 Jul 2019
Thank you for your feedback. It is wonderful to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing the utmost care for our guest and they are always thrilled to read such wonderful comments from our guests. We are certainly blessed with an amazing location, offering incredible views of the Bay from many of our rooms.

Please do come back and see us again soon.

Regards,
John C. Kellites / General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Room on Hilton Honors floor
£120
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • DoubleTree
0.4 miles from Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Restaurant
Room service
EXT
£99
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.5 miles from Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Free Wifi
Free parking
£129
  • Hampton
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.8 miles from Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £93
  • Algotels
1.4 miles from Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Enroll free for lower prices
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £139
  • Booking.com
1.2 miles from Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Embassy
  • Hotels.com
0.3 miles from Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Pool
Restaurant
The Courtyard San Francisco Airport Burlingame is conveniently located near the Bay Trail, Bayfront Park, San Francisco International Airport (SFO), and the lovely shops and restaurants in downtown Burlingame. We’re surrounded by outdoor recreation options and beautiful scenery. For those heading to downtown San Francisco, we’re located 16 miles away with convenient US-101 Highway access.
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Courtyard
  • ZenHotels.com
    £116
  • Hotels.com
0.4 miles from Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Welcome to the Crowne Plaza SFO!
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £61
  • Algotels
0.9 miles from Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £171
  • Algotels
1.8 miles from Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £112
  • Algotels
1.1 miles from Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Burlingame
Reviews (2,239)
Filter reviews
2,240 results
Traveller rating
743
835
409
152
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
743
835
409
152
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge nice hotel view of the bay room key san francisco airport convenient location stayed one night long flight shuttle service an early morning flight parking convenience sf trail california fly proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 2,240 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2019

Rooms lack basic amenities. Inconvenient Parking. Somewhat dirty. I attempted to stay at SFO Grand Hyatt, but it was full. I would recommend not staying here if you are used to Marriott or other business oriented hotels. Disappointing to say the least, particularly for competitive Bay Area.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank zzzamozzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The_GM_HiltonSFO, General Manager at Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to read you did not enjoy your time with us. We will continue to work diligently on refining our services and products. Your feedback is very helpful and greatly appreciated

Regards,
John C. Kellites / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2019

hotel is near the airport & they staff was okay. issue 1. there was a smell not please with 2. unable to get hotel staff on the phone for room service or just a general question 3. the hotel is an older Hilton

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank nicolesmackey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The_GM_HiltonSFO, General Manager at Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019


Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. I am terribly sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay. My team and I are committed to ensuring our guests have a flawless experience during their time with us and will continue to work very hard to accomplish this goal.


Regards,
John C. Kellites / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2019

My family were on vacation in California. We landed after an 11h flight
It was great to be able to transfer to the hotel via its shuttle service and to then check in and sleep quickly. The morning was great: breakfast in the Executive lounge with a wonderful view over the bay. Check out was also well managed.

Overall very recommendable esp. for families arriving late at the airport.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Christian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The_GM_HiltonSFO, General Manager at Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It is wonderful to read we could assist you with your transportation needs. Making our guests stay as carefree and enjoyable as possible is something we take great pride in doing.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Regards,
John C. Kellites / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019

We really enjoyed our stay. The bay views were wonderful. The stay was an overnight before an early flight. The shuttle service was very convenient. The hotel is well maintained. The room was large and clean.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank 1pepperanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The_GM_HiltonSFO, General Manager at Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2019

Thank you for your feedback. As you mentioned many of our guest find our location to be perfect for enjoying the Bay Area. We are centrally located and only minutes away from the City and Wine Country activities to our north as well as only minutes away from all the wonderful attractions to our south and of course a quick complimentary shuttle ride to the airport.

Please come back and see us again soon.

Regards,
John C. Kellites / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2019

My family and I stayed here before a drive to Santa Cruz and it was thoroughly enjoyable. The hotel was clean, friendly and comfortable. The staff was really nice and went above and beyond to make ya feel special. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
3  Thank hil08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The_GM_HiltonSFO, General Manager at Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us and your continued loyalty to the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront. The team and I will continue to work very hard to maintain your loyalty and provide you with an exception experience during each and every stay.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
John C. Kellites / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews