We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing”
Review of EuroSpa & Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
EuroSpa & Inn
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Calistoga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 September 2013

So glad to visit Calistoga..once again..Great place to relax..the spa was awesome. Love the pool..thank you Euro Spa. Front desk very helpful. Easy to schedule spa services. Massage was amazing with the entire 60 minute massage not 50 minutes. I like the robes and slippers..Me and my wife will be back!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank benthereChico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (443)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

193 - 199 of 443 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2013

Great little get away. Extremely clean, serene, friendly owners, absolutely delicious expanded continental breakfast (homemade granola was to die for). Had massages in their spa which were great too. Affordable prices for being in Calistoga...highly reccomend the EuroSpa and Inn...we will definitely return there.

Room Tip: Room 14....very large 2 queen beds and sofa bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013 via mobile

The free breakfast was amazing! There was several things to eat such as hard boiled eggs, pancakes rolled ip with apples inside, french toast muffins, sugar bacon, several cereals and all by the fire place outside. The room was nice and clean. The website pictures are not as good as it was in person. The view of the mountains from the pool was beautiful!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AmandaMarieJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

We stayed at the Eurospa for 3 nights, mid-week, early August 2013 and were very pleased. The room was kind of small (queen with jacuzzi tub) but very clean and comfortable. It wasn't fancy, but for the price you get a lot - clean/comfy room, quiet, nice breakfast on a cute patio with a fireplace, pool, hot tub, great location in Calistoga, walkable to downtown shops/restaurants, and we had a nice (free) wine tasting with Grgich Winery during one of the free afternoon snacks. We also booked a 2 hour spa massage treatment at their on-site spa. It was very good and at a very reasonable price. Just put on your robe from your room and walk down a few doors to the Spa. Nice! I highly recommend Eurospa and Inn.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DandGVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Euro Spa & Inn, in quaint town of Calistoga is a very nice B&B. Bit on pricey side during high season & weekends however it's very clean & a convenient short walk to the little town of Calistoga and not far from many of the wine vineyards. Comfortable beds. Beautiful views in private Pool/Spa area. Continental breakfast was wonderful. Owners are very friendly. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this B&B.

Room Tip: Enjoyed the end room #1 with side window, grassy sitting area and convenient walk to town. Room has...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

My husband was in charge for the first two day of our trip. He booked this little gem to start our wine tasting adventure in Napa Valley. The staff was very nice upon check in and helped us out with any questions we had. We booked a King room with jacuzzi tub. The room was very clean, the bathroom was quite large, the bed was quite comfortable and the linens were great. It's very close to the main street in town, so once we parked our car, we never drove it again. The Sunday morning breakfast was fantastic! Scrambled eggs, manchego cheese, greek yogurt, fruit, maple glazed bacon, assorted pastries, cereal, juice, coffe, tea and OMG... homemade granola. Dare I say the most amazing granola that I've ever eaten. Yes everything at the Eurospa was fantastic, but I think I'd go there again just for that!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IrishTravelingGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013 via mobile

This little place surprised me - what a great find! It's nothing too fancy, but very nice nonetheless. Bed was really comfortable, nice linens, room was very clean and nicely furnished with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. Breakfast each morning on the patio was wonderful, fresh fruit, pastries, bacon and eggs, plus many other items - everything fresh and plentiful. We also enjoyed the spa, massage and foot treatment were great! This place is just 1 block off of the Main Street in Calistoga, a very short walk to restaurants and shopping. We look forward to our next visit!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MeeShellRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calistoga hotels
0.3 mi away
Mount View Hotel & Spa
Mount View Hotel & Spa
#7 of 15 in Calistoga
430 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Bergson
The Bergson
#6 of 15 in Calistoga
526 reviews
0.8 mi away
UpValley Inn & Hot Springs
UpValley Inn & Hot Springs
#13 of 15 in Calistoga
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Stevenson Manor
0.8 mi away
Calistoga Motor Lodge and Spa
0.5 mi away
Indian Springs Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EuroSpa & Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EuroSpa & Inn

Address: 1202 Pine St, Calistoga, CA 94515-1736
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Napa Valley > Calistoga
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Calistoga
#5 Family Hotel in Calistoga
#6 Spa Hotel in Calistoga
Price Range: £112 - £196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — EuroSpa & Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Euro Spa & Inn in Calistoga, California features 13 deluxe, boutique-style hotel guestrooms, complimentary breakfast, whirlpool tubs, gas woodstove fireplaces, onsite spa, and a variety of wine country Calistoga vacation packages for a unique Calistoga wine county lodging experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your EuroSpa & Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro Hotel Calistoga
Eurospa And Inn
Eurospa Hotel Calistoga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing