We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
EuroSpa & Inn
Nearby Hotels
UpValley Inn & Hot Springs(Calistoga)(Great Value!)
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$566
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$495
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bergson(Calistoga)(Great Value!)
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mount View Hotel & Spa(Calistoga)(Great Value!)
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$327
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Stevenson Manor(Calistoga)(Great Value!)
US$283
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,325
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$905
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$513
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
250
151
26
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
151
26
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseuro spamud wrapcontinental breakfastafternoon snackhomemade granolapool and hot tubhard boiled eggsnapa valleywine countrythe main streetwine tastingfridge and microwavenice breakfastshort walkquiet neighborhoodspa servicessmall pool
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2009

The rooms are great, a little small but they have kitchenettes which is nice. With them being seperate units it is nice not to hear the usual hotel noises. The pool and hottub area is spacious. They have an outdoor area for breakfast which was peaceful also. I did not use the spa but it looked nice. It is nice that they have afternoon snacks but don't expect much. The staff was very friendly also.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pwaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2009

We have been going to the Euro Spa and Inn for about 4 years now, and always have a great time. My girlfriends and I found this hotel, because they have a nice pool, good continental breakfast and it is an excellent location. Close to our spa, and close to downtown. We walk everywhere. Bill and Joanne are very nice and accomodating!

Stayed: July 2009, travelled with friends
Thank Kellera32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2009

As we drove into the rather diminutive parking lot, I looked at my wife and said "this could be interesting." With two kids under age 5 in the back seat, my initial thought was that our family would offer Eurospa all that it could handle.

We stayed here for a night, because the owner's other property, Stevenson Manor didn't have any vacancy on the Friday of our 3 night stay in Calistoga. All I can say is that this quaint spot more than held its own.

The room while a bit tight, surprisingly accommodated our son's pack-n-play as well as the rollaway bed the staff brought in for our daughter. It was very clean and had some nice additions like a wet bar, small refrigerator, and microwave. One red mark on the room was the towel rack, which fell off when I first reached for a towel. Yet, after a call to the front desk it was fixed within 15 minutes.

The grounds at first glance seem compact, but really were quite comfortable. With a small sitting area on the deck in front of our room, a rose garden with Adirondack chairs to relax, and pool with grassy areas on either side of it the kids were able to move around and keep interested. Not only was it more than enough for my little ones, but also for what I believe were 3 other families with small children there that day.

The covered outdoor eating area for the continental breakfast as well as afternoon snacks was a nice touch and something enjoyed by the whole family.

At a lower price than many places in Calistoga, I think that Eurospa falls into the category of hidden gem. Even its location, a couple blocks off the main drag, only serves to strengthen this description.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2009

Great location, helpful staff, good breakfast and afternoon snack, wonderful in room robes, good parking. 

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank southerntraveler1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2009

A mere stroll from downtown Calistoga. We had a good sized room, clean and modern inside, and with a really quiet but effective ceiling fan. Enjoyed the serve-yourself breakfast in the open-air communal area, and with a Thursday and Friday night stay averaging at around $180 a night in the high price town of Calistoga it was good value. The massages were excellent, and while the pool is on the small side it was nice to have a dip and a lie by the pool.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4DeltaMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews