We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”

Little Thai Fine Dining
Reserve with OpenTable
Little Thai Fine Dining is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #34 of 203 Restaurants in Camarillo
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Arneill Road
Description: Join Us for Excellent Thai Cuisine in an Elegant Atmosphere. The quality of the service you receive is as important to us as the quality of your food. Voted "Best Thai Food" by the readers of The Ventura County Star every year since 2006.
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed 1 March 2012

The atmospher is nice and the service was wonderful. My friend and I drove up for the day to shop at the outlet and have lunch. we were undecided until we walked by this quaint little place, and we were flatter that the Manager seen us walk by and decided to come in, and also thanked us for trying there establishment. Now that's Great service, he gave a wonderful recommendation of mango chicken and it was as good as he said it was, and me and my since of humor told him what If I don't like it, he said he would give me something else to try. This place is absolutely wonderful, and I would go agian when I'm in the area.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank msdvah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick P, General Manager at Little Thai Fine Dining, responded to this review, 5 March 2013
Thank you for your positive reviews we want your entire experience to be positive we're looking forward for yours next visit and hope we can make it a completely satisfactory experience for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    8
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, VA
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Tie for Top Thai in Camarillo”
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Great food. I've eaten here many times. It's on par with Charn Thai, though I favor Charn's Pad Thai. I like the panang curry; it has an extra thai basil kick. Ambiance is nice.

  • Visited March 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bloatedpig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick P, General Manager at Little Thai Fine Dining, responded to this review, 5 March 2013
Thank you for your positive reviews. We're looking forward to serve you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camarillo, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best thai food in the 805!”
Reviewed 11 August 2011

Good food, clean with family friendly service! The cocunut milk chicken soup tastes better than it sounds. I been there atleast 6 times and the food and service is always consistant, a must try!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank askmeforthetruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick P, General Manager at Little Thai Fine Dining, responded to this review, 5 March 2013
Thank you for your positive reviews. We're looking forward to serve you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Thai Fine Dining also viewed

 

Been to Little Thai Fine Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing