We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Ventura and Oxnard's 2 hour Natural Treasures Driving Tour
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£28.07
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Camarillo Premium Outlets
Reviews (1,114)
Filter reviews
1,114 results
Traveller rating
593
378
113
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
593
378
113
18
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,114 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2019

Coming from Australia we always love shopping in the US as things are always cheaper and will always seek out a Premium Outlet Mall. Even with our Aussie dollar not as strong as it used to be you can still find great bargains here. It is over an hours drive from LA but if you are a shopper then it's worth it.
It is very spread out so be prepared for a lot of walking so wear comfortable shoes. There are a great range of shops but we found towards the end as walked through every section, there were at times 2 or more of the same store. We spent 7 hours shopping and it's a nice place to shop if you are on the hunt for good deals although they could do with a few more places to find something to eat.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank C9666QRkareng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 January 2019

TA shows reviews in 17 different languages for the Outlets in Camarillo. If that isn't a record, it comes incredibly close to setting a record.

After Christmas, the sale prices are slashed still further. As usual, Tommy Bahama raised the bar for excellent quality, stye, and value. Parking was still plentiful and, at about 10 a.m., navigating the sections of the Outlet Mall was easy going.

The 2 hours we set aside for a trip here were not enough and demanded that we focus on our shopping goals. The Christmas decorations were still up and they added a nice colorful touch to the Outlet Mall.

Anytime our on-the-road family visits bring us to this general area, a stop at the Outlets is a high priority.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank on_the_go_98765
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

You can get some great discounts at this mall, however the layout was really poor. You had to walk through a cinema car park to get to the other side of the mall. Very odd design and not very practical.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Vanessa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 December 2018

The outlet is huge that it is divided into 4 parts. We couldn't finish the whole outlet in one day so we came back the next for more and still, we had not finished everything on our wishlist. We also had spent about 5 hours each day. It is suggested that you go one or two days before Christmas or new year since there will be a ton of offers/promotions. There are also car rentals for kids that are only six dollars (ID required). Overall the trip was worth it.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Ghina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 December 2018 via mobile

There was a nice exciting atmosphere here to shop. It had great deals and bargains! You have your sports brands, Kate spade, Tory Burch etc. There are 3 different zones but no planning required. We came here twice and had a good time shopping!

Date of experience: December 2018
3  Thank stephanieg655
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews