We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Large outlet near Ventura

This mall is quite close to Ventura we had no plans to visit this however our trip to channel... read more

Reviewed 22 October 2021
DPMMumbai
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Outlet stores and covid regulations are closely monitored and enforced and I reallly liked that. Friendly and helpful se

Outlet stores and covid regulations are closely monitored and enforced and I reallly liked that... read more

Reviewed 14 December 2020
lizgem6
via mobile
Read all 1,084 reviews
  
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveller rating
584
361
111
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
584
361
111
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet stores tory burch great place to shop los angeles nike freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2019

Almost all the big brands are here. The are spread over 4 different sections. The selection and deals however are not as good as Dallas or other Outlets that I have been to.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank aloo707
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2019 via mobile

New to the area. Decided to go for a ride and check out Camarillo. Came across the outlet stores. They have a large selection of stores covering a large area. I walked around for a long time, checked out some of the stores, did some people watching, and had lunch. I got a good walk in while there. I’ll go back, if for no other reason than walking.

Date of experience: March 2019
4  Thank stevefX3923NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2019

TA shows reviews in 17 different languages for the Outlets in Camarillo. If that isn't a record, it comes incredibly close to setting a record.

After Christmas, the sale prices are slashed still further. As usual, Tommy Bahama raised the bar for excellent quality, stye, and value. Parking was still plentiful and, at about 10 a.m., navigating the sections of the Outlet Mall was easy going.

The 2 hours we set aside for a trip here were not enough and demanded that we focus on our shopping goals. The Christmas decorations were still up and they added a nice colorful touch to the Outlet Mall.

Anytime our on-the-road family visits bring us to this general area, a stop at the Outlets is a high priority.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank on_the_go_98765
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

You can get some great discounts at this mall, however the layout was really poor. You had to walk through a cinema car park to get to the other side of the mall. Very odd design and not very practical.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Vanessa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2018

The outlet is huge that it is divided into 4 parts. We couldn't finish the whole outlet in one day so we came back the next for more and still, we had not finished everything on our wishlist. We also had spent about 5 hours each day. It is suggested that you go one or two days before Christmas or new year since there will be a ton of offers/promotions. There are also car rentals for kids that are only six dollars (ID required). Overall the trip was worth it.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Ghina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews