We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Ventura and Oxnard's 2 hour Natural Treasures Driving Tour
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£28.07
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Camarillo Premium Outlets
Reviews (1,114)
Filter reviews
1,114 results
Traveller rating
593
378
113
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
593
378
113
18
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,114 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2019 via mobile

This outlet is bigger than citadel but much far away from los angeles. The shops are next to each other but in the middle is the car parking area. From one side you can not see good the other side and see what shop is on the other side. The food court was okay but there were no special deals the prices are nearly same as in retail.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank yasemin2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2019 via mobile

Since I was heading out on hwy 101 decided to make a stop here. It’s a pretty large number of stores seemed to be more here then the local citadel outlet. Since it was over the 4th of July weekend some stores were offering discounts on top of the regular discounts. Make sure to wear comfortable shoes because the layout is spread over three sections which are good sized might consider parking in the middle section and then making a giant loop.
I like to visit the Nike outlets and this one had a large selection of gear as compared t the one in the citadel.
There are a number of offpriced majors like saks off fifth, Neiman Marcus last call, barneys New York. The prices were okay really not that much better then the internet

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Hoben01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed shopping here. There are great bargains to be had. We would definitely recommend & come again

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank lasqueezee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

We had a great time checking out all the different stores but the place is so huge you couldn’t visit them all! So many vehicles it was hard finding a good parking space ! We did find some bargains though but we were hoping to find more, but we were tired of walking from store to store LOL!

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank lindap4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2019

If shopping is an interest, go for premium shopping at this outlet, good variety of brands, easy to find the stores. The only setback was the variety of food, there were not much to choose from other than at the main area.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Elisabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews